Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cartoon Valley 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Filthy Figments 81.5
2. Comixxx Archive 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
5. Manga HQ 79.0
6. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
7. Cartoon Valley 78.0
8. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
11. CG Hotties 77.5
12. Hentai 3D 77.0
13. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
14. Shemales Of Hen... 76.5
15. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1490 Sites
2. Asian - 277 Sites
3. Games - 55 Sites

View All : Niches

Cartoon Valley

Pay Site

This site offers all original content with cartoons, comics and other drawn art depicting your most treasured animated characters and turning them into horny perverts in hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cartoonvalley.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CommerceGate, Secondary: Verotel
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 612+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Wallpaper, Flash animations, Flash games.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 05-04-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-16 (as of 05-04-16)
Details: Dates show 1-3 updates per week of a gallery or video.

Company Info

CashCV
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash CV

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-27-2016
78.0
Vanessa
05-20-2014
78.5
Maggie
04-12-2013
80.0
Duke
11-16-2012
80.0
Spencer
11-11-2011
80.0
Vanessa
02-01-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cartoon Valley Review by Lola Cartoon Valley

Review by Lola

Released May 27, '16 , Written May 3, '16
Intro

Do you have fantasies about Pocahontas giving you a blowjob? Snow White getting it on with the seven dwarfs? On Cartoon Valley you'll find myriad favorite characters from animated sitcoms, comic books, Disney movies, cartoons and more. Helg is the main illustrator and he does a great job of making all your favorite animated toons fuck. Find out more about this site below.


The Pros

  Good Chunk of Exclusive Content

Cartoon Valley has got a good amount of content to check out including 468 galleries, but only 65 movie clips. Expect to see lesbian action, Pocahontas sucking dick, Mulan giving cunninglingus, Aladdin creaming in Jasmine's face, Tecna Winx masturbating and so much more. There are even some Simpson scenes with Marge fucking Mr. Burns.

  Easy-Breezy Navigation

Overall you'll find a simple and easygoing experience here on CartoonValley. Browse the different main sections, like galleries and movie clips, as well as all the bonus sections. There's also full pagination, which means getting anywhere in the collection is a breeze.

  Some Nice Quality

They do an impressive job of making these characters accurate to their origins (although a lot naughtier). Overall I was impressed with the quality of the cartoons. The videos also looks good when you're streaming.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can post comments and there's a basic search bar and keyword tags.
  • Super reasonable price of only $9.95 per month.

The Cons

  Give Me Those Usability Features

At first glance the site appears to have some handy user features, but the keyword tags just consist of Helg and the character in the scene and don't actually deal with the type of action you're getting. You can't rate the scenes or save your favorites either. There also isn't a cartoon index listing all the characters you can choose from. Overall I'd like to see this site give the users a little more.

  Streaming-Only Videos

So all the videos are fun to watch and all the cartoons and animations are quite high in quality and look sharp. However, my one problem is that you can't download them. I really like to have a solid porn collection on my computer so this is definitely a huge disappointment. Step up your download game Cartoon Valley! They also update them rather sporadically.

  No Zip Files or Complete Photo Files

Unfortunately, you can't download Zip files. When you try to save a photo it only saves 1/9 of it, which is ridiculous. It's better to just check out the photos online unless you want to composite them yourself. Porn and puzzles is not the best combo in my opinion.


Bottom Line

Cartoons gone naughty in a good-sized collection of original drawings.

This is definitely one of my favorite toon sites for a reason. It's super-fun to watch your favorite cartoon, Disney character or others getting naked, naughty and a little bit raunchy in this good-sized collection. The quality is nice, but you can't download the videos and the photos can't be saved in Zip files. For such a specific niche done so well I'm all for it and recommend you sign up for this site stat.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original artwork featuring naughty cartoon characters drawn by Helg (the main illustrator) and friends.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original drawings you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
A focus on cartoon classics and other characters including Super-Man, Tarzan, Tinkerbell, Snow White, Rapunzel, Pocahontas and others.

Other Content: 
Wallpaper.
3D pictures and videos.
Jigsaw puzzles.
Games.
Comics.
BTS.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Basic search bar.
Keyword tags (although only characters).

Pic Details: 
Good-quality drawings.
Lots of well-known characters.
Hand-drawn cartoons.
Good quality, bright colors, sharp.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Impossible to download entire photo (only downloadable in portions).

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 27, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-27-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-30-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
11-05-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-04-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-27-16