Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Online Super He... 79.0
2. Cartoon Valley 78.5
3. Leandro Comics 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cartoon Valley Review
Last Update: 05-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cartoon Valley

Pay Site

Cartoon Valley offers all original content in cartoons, comics and other drawn art depicting hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cartoonvalley.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view some video clips and the first three (3) images from the picture galleries only. Must upgrade for more content!

Verified 04-15-13 with Cartoon Valley.
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CommerceGate, Secondary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available.; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 336+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Wallpapers, Flash animations, Flash games, making of pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2003
Facts Updated: 05-12-14
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-11-14 (as of 05-12-14)
Details: Dates show 1-3 updates per week of a gallery or video, but counts haven't changed since March.

Company Info

CashCV
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash CV

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-20-2014
78.5
Maggie
04-12-2013
80.0
Duke
11-16-2012
80.0
Spencer
11-11-2011
80.0
Vanessa
02-01-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cartoon Valley Review by Vanessa Cartoon Valley

Review by Vanessa

Released May 20, '14 , Written May 14, '14
Intro

Well if it isn't Disney on crack! Cartoon Valley invites you to enter the magical kingdom of sexually explicit old time fairytale favorites gone naughty. From "Goofy" jerking off to the perverted 7 "Dwarfs" looking up "Snow Whites'" skirt, it's all here. Designed and illustrated by artist Heig and his friends, Cartoon Valley takes some of the most "famous animated films" and turns them "into porn stories". The price of admission here is high as the site is unique but for all of you sexy anime lovers out there, I think that the novelty of the site is worth a glance even by those of you who are just curious to see "Alice" have a 3some with "TweedleDee" and "TweedleDum".


The Pros

  Original, Clever Themed Cartoon Content.

This is one twisted website, and I have to admit, its fun. Not only can you see those familiar "Disney" Characters but you'll also find many other popular characters. Currently there are about 36 comic series, 336 Cartoon galleries, and 36 short video scenes. The characters here are so similar to the ones you grew up with that it's almost scary.

  Images Look Great.

Sizing could be larger, but you can't ask for more in terms of picture quality. The color and sharpness are tops. Flash videos look very nice too! I guess it's easy to create such good quality when you don't have to rely on cameras.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can create a profile, rank and comment on content. Tags offer an alternate way to browse content by super hero name/type.
  • Bonus site access. Users to this site also gain access to the rest of the company's sites.

The Cons

  Not Sure About Updates.

Yes, Cartoon Valley seems to update often, but it's worth mentioning that most updates only offer around 5-10 images. and the actual amount of content hasn't changed all that much even since my last review here in 2010.

  Image Galleries Can't Be Downloaded.

There is no "right click and save as", nor can you download any of the content as a zip file. Each set is only about 7 images, and it would be nice to have an option for download.

Minor Negatives:

  • Somewhat expensive. For an image only site offering small galleries of impressive drawings, $35 bucks per month is a serious price tag.
  • Some of the characters I remember seeing last time around are no longer featured.
  • Other than keyword tags, getting around the content here could use some improving and better organization.

Bottom Line

I only like this site for the novelty & entertainment value.

If you're one of those people who always thought you could read into the sexual undertones of Disney films, well this is the real deal! Even Tinkerbelle gets fucked. For me though, this isn't really a porn site per say. And while I definitely spent more time here than I do on many sites that we review, a lot of that had to do with the novelty of the content, coupled with the pure imaginativeness and effective execution. Cartoon Valley is one fucked up site that is interesting enough to join at the $34.95 price tag but I'm not sure how long most will stick around, especially considering some of the content I remember loving last visit no longer exists and there really hasn't been any growth since then either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive cartoon series and images drawn by Helg and friends. His focus is on classic Disney characters & other cartoon classics engaged in XXX adventures. Characters include: Spiderman, Tarzan, Snow White, Tinkerbelle, Rapunzel, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(23MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.
3D & stories.

Pic Details: 
Hand-drawn cartoons.
Great quality, bright colors, sharp images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~781 x 1100
Archives = ~600 x 853
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(updates and content counts don't seem to correspond)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
04-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-14