Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucked And Boun... 80.5
2. Chanta's Bitche... 78.5
3. Captive Male 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Russian Mistres... 81.0
13. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
14. Cuckold Session... 80.0
15. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2286 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Captive Male Review
Last Update: 01-02-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Captive Male

Pay Site

This site features hot femdom women and their male captives bound and tied and loving every minute of it.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about captivemale.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $35.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling

Videos

Quantity: 65+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 50 Models
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 01-02-11
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

Twisted Factory
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Bondage Bank

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-10-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Captive Male Review by Spencer Captive Male

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 10, '10 , Written Oct 5, '10
Intro

Captive Male is up for review today, and this is a femdom sites where the women are definitely in charge. They tie these poor fellows up pretty tight, and then have their way with them. This could be a normal fuck session (except the guy can't use his hands!), some forced oral, or maybe a little female to male strapon action. Whatever she wants, she gets. Membership is just $18 to this site, which isn't too bad for the type of content they're offering.


The Pros

  Pretty unique femdom content.

The niche content here is probably the only reason to join the site. They deliver well, with fun scenes and unique situations. As I explained, the girls are in charge here, so the possibilities are all up to them as to what happens. Expect lots of humiliation, strapons, fucking, guys tied up, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Although they don't explicitly say so, the content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • The $18 price tag isn't too expensive here at all. They don't seem to include network access, but you get some nice niche content.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

The videos look a little weird here, like a little amateurish or something. They definitely don't live up to the standard we're used to seeing these days for video quality. They're a little grainy, and need a boost.

  Needs some growth.

With right around 65 scenes, Captive Male isn't too large of a site at all. What they do have, you can probably get through within your first month, and then you're stuck with nothing. More content is needed pretty badly.

  Updates aren't dated, may be inactive.

Nothing is dated here, so it's tough to tell when the last update was. We do our own counts of course, and we haven't seen any growth in at least a few months. The situation doesn't look good in terms of new content unfortunately.

  Navigation could be better.

The site is pretty plain in terms of getting around. They have a little search box, but I didn't find it to be too useful. More navigation features would help, namely some kind of search feature to help you find specific types of scenes.


Bottom Line

Not a bad collection here, but a few things definitely hold them back.

Captive Male delivers quite well in terms of the content and scenes they offer. The action is unique, and the content is interesting. If you like females dominating males, you should have a good time. Where they falter is in size, updates, and quality unfortunately. There's not a ton to see, and it doesn't look like they are updating anymore at this point. The video quality definitely looks a few years old as well, with a weird amateur feel to it. If they ramped back up and starting adding new content regularly, with higher quality (HD anyone??), I think they could have something real fun here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls in control. They tie up the guys, and fuck them with strapons, and also let them fuck their femdom master at times as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(316MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like 100% exclusive content to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV = ~50MB (per clip)
MOV = ~50MB (per clip)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
48 models total (inc. men).
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Very small forum.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Two quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. No updates in at least a few months according to our counts.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 StrapMe (3) 1 07-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
04-18-12 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 62.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-02-11