Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Candy's Expecting Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Candy's Expecting

Pay Site

This site features sexy 18-year-old Candy who love showing off her very pregnant state for friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Pregnant WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about candysexpecting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 29+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, vod movies, live feeds.
Other: chat room, blog, friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: updats were 1 photoset/video per week thru Feb.

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-06-2013
66.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Candy's Expecting Review by Vanessa Candy's Expecting

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 6, '13 , Written Feb 27, '13
Intro

Candy's Expecting is an amateur site with the pregnant theme. The only problem I see with this is that there is a limited window for creating content, and I question the reality of the new scenes that appear to be coming in. Regardless, the archive is up to about 30 image galleries and just over 20 videos. For those of you who, like me, are worried about what to expect once claimed 18 year old Candy is no longer pregnant, the good news is that your $29.99 monthly membership also gives access to another 20 or so sites within the Candy Girl Pass Network.


The Pros

  Original Pregnant Themed Content.

Candy doesn't look quite 18 to me, but she sure does look pregnant. I suppose if you go through her smallish archive of sets you can see a progression in the size of her bump, but not majorly so. Overall though she does do a good job at making it the main focus with solo softcore posing, etc.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of similar amateur girl sites from the Candy Girl Pass Network. All sites are accessible from the main member's area page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality is actually pretty good. They're WMV files with bitrate speeds up to 3000k.

The Cons

  Small Site, Likely Not Updating.

With less than 30 image galleries and just a handful of videos to speak of, Candy's Expecting is one extremely small amateur site. And while date stamps show new galleries coming in, if you browse around a bit you'll see date stamps on all galleries dating back to 2012. I have a feeling all content was added at this time and new date stamps only lead members to believe new galleries are being added. The fact that Candy doesn't offer any of her own personality or interaction further validates my assumption.

  Design Could be Better.

It's hard to really knock the design here, mostly because it is such a small site anyway, but really, this is a standard script design that hasn't even been fully used to its potential. There are no browse or user options to speak of, tags, categories, etc. Aesthetically it leaves something to be desired as well.

  No Personality or Interaction.

Same as above. You won't find any real Candy here. No diaries, cam shows, scene info or anything else that suggest she takes part in her site. I have a feeling she's too busy playing the mom role by now.

Minor Negatives:

  • ZIPs aren't offered for the image galleries.
  • No in-browser streaming is offered for the videos.

Bottom Line

A small pregnant themed solo/softcore site with not much going on

Looking at Candy's content one would like to think this young pregnant girl is even more pregnant and still as eager to get in front of the camera. Unfortunately I don't think that's the case. This is a small site and I really question the updates that appear to be coming in. And for what you get, the price is too high, but at least the unique pregnant theme and bonus site access help to soften the blow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo amateur site of young pregnant teen Candy. Galleries are all solo and softcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(65MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~170KB
WMV = ~75KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Pregnant with large, natural tits.
Brunette.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1066

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(although new updates appear to be added there are a few date stamps that suggest all content was added at once in 2012 and nothing new has been added since)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-10 Porn Adept 72 of 100
04-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13