Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Gloryhole.com 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Blacks On Boys 79.5
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Watching My Mom... 79.5
13. Cum Bang 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
15. Mobile The Mini... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3584 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Candy Monroe Review
Last Update: 07-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Candy Monroe

Pay Site

This is the website home of cuckold queen, Candy Monroe, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about candymonroe.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 07-14-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-13 (as of 07-14-13)
Details: The dates show 1-2 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-22-2013
76.5
Maggie
09-07-2011
77.0
Duke
08-03-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Candy Monroe Review by Vanessa Candy Monroe

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 22, '13 , Written Jul 16, '13
Intro

Candy Monroe calls herself The Cuckold Queen. She's a sexy pin-up style girl who has a real passion for black cocks. Her site is a part of the Dog Fart Network so you know you can expect some extreme fun here. Inside her member's area Candy offers about 68 photo/video scenes with new updates being added a couple of times per month, and Network access is offered to keep you entertained in between.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Content; Unique Theme.

The 68 scenes featured inside Candy Monroe's members area offers real & extreme hardcore interracial & cuckold content featuring Candy Monroe and her line-up of Black men. Creampies are the other niche specialty here along with 3somes, tattoos, tag teams, and other hot themes. Lengthy scene info is given for each and adds to the overall entertainment value of the site.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, gloryholes, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days but without the HD formatting (even though they're labeled as such); they look nice. Images are nice-sized, good quality, etc.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice like model bio info, content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Older Content Quality Not as Good.

Older videos look okay, but they're nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better. Overall they've labeled their videos as HD here, but the specs and sizing don't fit the bill.

  No Interaction or Personality.

It's clear Candy has a huge personality of her own but you won't see that here. There is no bio information, no live cam shows and no interaction whatsoever.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are slow these days with averages of just 1 update per month. Clearly not the kind of schedule you like to see from a site charging almost $35 bucks per month but at least Network access is included.

Bottom Line

An interracial cuckold slut makes for some highly entertaining content.

Candy Monroe is definitely one hot slut, she's tattooed and pin-up material. And she's not just any slut, she's an interracial cuckolding fuck slut who loves getting cream pied. For these things alone, I loved her site. Image quality is good, videos could be better in terms of quality, but they're hanging in there okay (just not the HD as promised). Additional site access is a nice bonus, but the lack of updates more than once per month is not a good sign. With all that said, I obviously have some very mixed feelings about the site. While I loved the content and scene info offered, lack of updates, interaction and HD videos definitely hurts.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable extreme hardcore Cuckold videos and image sets featuring Candy Monroe and her interracial sexcapades.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(611MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Blonde w/ tattoos.
Average body type.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various (interracial) partners.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Cartoons.
Stories.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Light noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1067 x 1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 1-2 times per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Price increase / network access"
09-27-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
04-16-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
11-12-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
10-14-13 I Love Ethnic Women 81 of 100
04-23-13 Well Informed Decision 80.5 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
09-26-10 Porn Reviews Plus 79 of 100
08-26-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-13