Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. The Minion 80.0
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Candy Monroe

Pay Site

This is the website home of cuckold queen, Candy Monroe. Watch this incredibly hot blonde bombshell get fucked by huge black cocks from every position imaginable.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked.


Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3200k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have different specs.


Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 08-13-15
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-24-15 (as of 08-13-15)
Details: The dates show 1-2 photoset/video updates per month but the counts remain unchanged.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Candy Monroe Review by Maggie Candy Monroe

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 14, '15 , Written Aug 27, '15

Candy Monroe is the Cuckold Queen, and there's nothing she likes more than humiliating a sissy white boy by making him watch her fuck a horse-hung black stud. Her site is part of the Dogfart Network, a collection known for its entertaining interracial action, and it fits in perfectly with that theme. Membership, which includes network access, is offered at $30 a month.

The Pros

  Original, entertaining interracial content.

Candy Monroe can't get enough big black cock, and she fulfills her cravings by fucking man after man. Usually she has a white man watching her, putting that hot cuckold spin on these interracial scenes. It's clear the white men can't satisfy her, and they're forced to watch her suck and fuck these hung black studs, in this all exclusive collection.

  Good-looking scenes.

The videos here look sharp. They're high definition mp4s and wmvs that play at 1280 x 720.. The photos are also pretty nicely done. The site still has an overall amateur feel to it, but content quality is decent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, with two quality options for the full-length files. That's in addition to the three mp4 files. There's also a Flash stream with two quality options. Additionally, members get access to the mobile site which offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members also get access to 22 additional sites in the Dog Fart network, a collection of hot hardcore that specializes in interracial.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates, rotating content.

If you check out the update dates, it looks like a new scene is being added once or twice a month. That's slow by any count. However, even with the updates coming, the site doesn't actually appear to be growing. Looking through out past reviews, I said there were 68 scenes in 2011 and there are still 68 scenes today! Despite semi-current update dates, it's clear nothing new has been posted here in over four years.

  Small collection.

Candy Monroe launched 7 years ago but the site is still quite small. There are currently just 68 scenes online. While each scene does include a 30 minute movie and 300 or so photos, it still won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

The HD interracial action is hot, but the site is small and inactive.

Candy Monroe is another hot Dogfart site, with a collection that includes exclusive high definition niche material. Unfortunately, the site seems shockingly small, considering how long it has been online. It looks like updates have stopped altogether. Membership is $30 a month, which would be too high if the site was a standalone, but thankfully it does include network access. I'd recommend checking out the network as a whole if you're into interracial action. There's a lot to enjoy on this package, but Candy's site only provides a small percentage of it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot white model, Candy, having sex with various black partners.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~800MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264), WMV.
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Blonde w/ tattoos.
Average body type.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various (interracial) partners.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Price increase / network access"
09-28-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-15 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
04-30-15 The PaySites 77 of 100
01-16-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
10-14-13 I Love Ethnic Women 81 of 100
04-23-13 Well Informed Decision 80.5 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-13-13 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 76.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-14-15