Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Access.ca 78.5
2. Amateur Canada 75.0
3. Girls I Got 74.5
4. Camel Toe Canad... 64.0
5. Lesbo Canada 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Pops 77.0
7. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
8. Panty Freek 77.0
9. Upskirts Mania 76.5
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Panty Man 76.0
13. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
14. Panty Honeys 75.0
15. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Softcore - 861 Sites
4. Petite - 40 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Camel Toe Canada Review
Last Update: 06-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Camel Toe Canada

Pay Site

This site features hot Canadian gals who love showing you their camel toe and other things.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cameltoecanada.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: At the last check membership purchase was only available through online check.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos are posted in the lower bit-rates.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 06-18-13
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-18-13)
Details: No video updates in many months; pics may have been added.

Company Info

Media Productions
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Niche Partners

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-16-2013
64.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Camel Toe Canada Review by Spencer Camel Toe Canada

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 16, '13 , Written Jan 11, '13
Intro

Camel Toe Canada is up for review today, and this is a very tiny site that features evidently Canadian women in mostly solo scenes where they show off their camel toes and then some. They vary a bit from one to the next, but have an amateur feel to them if anything. You'll see generally nude women and some playing, but you can probably get a better idea of everything by checking out their tour. $25 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the Adult Access.ca group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since there's hardly anything to see here, I'd say one of the only reasons to join this site are the bonus network sites that are included. Anything to get the content counts up and get more out of your membership is a good thing.


The Cons

  Extremely small site; no longer updating.

There are around 11 photo galleries, and just nine videos. It won't take you long to see every minute of video and every photo here unfortunately, well before your first month is up. Updates aren't dated, but those numbers haven't changed in a while for us, so I wouldn't expect any updates or growth at this point unfortunately.

  Quality isn't great.

Most of the scenes here feel a few years old judging just by their quality here. Videos are grainy, and sometimes have low lighting, which doesn't help either. Photos are a decent size, but suffer from some of the same quality issues.

  A couple 404 errors.

As I browsed around the site, I ran into a few missing files here and there. The first was a high-quality version of a video, and another was a zip file for a completely different photo gallery. It just adds to the feeling that the site is pretty forgotten here.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, they only offer WMV for video downloads. There are two quality levels, but I wouldn't mind another file type to round things out.

Bottom Line

Not nearly enough to see or do here, and the stuff they do have is pretty generic at best.

Camel Toe Canada just never got off the ground for me unfortunately. With around 10 scenes, poor quality, varying scenes in terms of the theme, and lackluster options, I just couldn't get too excited for this one. The network access helps, but this site on its own pretty much feels like an afterthought at best. They'd need to just start from scratch and really give it an effort if they wanted to get me to take another look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls in solo scenes showing off camel toes and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(135MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
10+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Canada based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-11 Porn Paysites .net 51 of 100
01-10-11 Nude Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-18-13