Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. TS Seduction 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. The Training Of... 86.5
11. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Bound In Public 84.0
14. Kink Live 84.0
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 503 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Butt Machine Boys Review
Last Update: 01-04-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Butt Machine Boys

Pay Site

ButtMachineBoys.com presents hardcore pictures and videos of men getting fucked by machines.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about buttmachineboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 165+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format is resizable in your browser. Newer videos are posted as high as 1280x720.

Images

Quantity: 165+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2002
Facts Updated: 01-04-11
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: No updates in over six months.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-20-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Butt Machine Boys Review by Spencer Butt Machine Boys

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 20, '10 , Written Sep 16, '10
Intro

Butt Machine Boys is up for review today, and it's pretty easy to guess as to what they offer here based on the name. They feature both solo and dual models in scenes, and lots of random types of playing occurs. Guys here can jack off, suck a dildo, and obviously put lots of toys up their ass. Most of the toys here are motorized, and the variety is pretty large, as you'd expect from the Kink.com people. Just $20 a month gets you in the door, which seems lower than their other sites are thankfully. No network access is included at that price.


The Pros

  Pretty unique content, as expected.

I'm always excited to see what these guys come up with. I wouldn't call this the craziest site in their arsenal, but the niche here definitely blows away most anything else you'll find out there. Guys taking machine dildos up their ass, get stroked off by a never-ending robot, and more. While it's not crazy, it is very unique still.

  Latest videos look great.

I always love their HD videos. They don't have as many of them here as they do on other sites, but the ones that are up still look great. Opt for the MP4 version for sure, as they look a ton better than the WMV counter parts.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive. They shoot it all themselves. From what I understand, they have their own whole building in CA to shoot this stuff in.

The Cons

  Doesn't appear to be updating anymore.

Unfortunately, nothing is dated here, so figuring out the updates is a little tough. We do our own counts, and haven't seen any growth in a few months. The site is not huge to begin with, so no future updates is not going to help that situation at all.

  Navigation and design are a bit plain.

As with all their sites, the site itself could use some work. There's not a lot of personality in the design, and it's a little on the amateur side. There aren't any real navigation features to speak of, either, so getting around is more difficult than it needs to be.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure how many, but a solid section of their content is only offered in Real Video format. This antiquated video type doesn't play right away on most computers anymore, and requires a bit too much work for what it's worth in my eyes.
  • You don't get access to the rest of their network sites here unfortunately.
  • The quality drops off pretty quick as you head back into the archives. Much of the content seems older here, and just doesn't hold up to the newer material we're used to in terms of quality.

Bottom Line

Not as crazy as some of their sites, but a pretty good collection of niche content.

This site isn't as wild as other sites of theirs, but that doesn't mean it's not plenty fun. Here, guys get themselves off (with or without a friend), generally using machines to do most of the hard work. These machines can jack them off, or fuck them in the ass. The newer videos look great, as expected, but the proportion size is smaller overall compared to other sites of theirs. The quality drops off quickly unfortunately. The site is as plain as their others, meaning few options for navigation are provided. It's not quite as large as their other sites, either, though it's definitely not too small or anything. It's a nice, but more basic, collection overall, and is worthy of a look if you like the niche they're offering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys getting nailed by machines. There's lots of jacking off, ass play, and more. Some scenes are solo, while others offer up two guys together. All of them feature various machines to get the guy off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(819MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, with this content, it's clear they shoot it all themselves.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 1600k and 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: WMV's show a little blurriness here and there. MP4's look awesome.

Live Cams: 
Live shows through the network offered several times per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Lots of user comments/feedback.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1024 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Updating again"
09-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-14 Porn Adept 76 of 100
03-04-13 Gay Demon 61 of 100
01-23-13 BananaGuide 73 of 100
01-15-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
06-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-04-11