Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. Device Bondage 87.0
9. TS Seduction 86.0
10. Men On Edge 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Bound In Public 84.0
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.5
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Str8 Hell 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Sean Cody 86.0
13. Pride Studios 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2601 Sites
2. Anal - 158 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Butt Machine Boys

Pay Site presents hardcore pictures and videos of men getting fucked by machines.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $139.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $249.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate


Quantity: 160+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. Older videos may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 160+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, forum, store.

Site Launched: Jan 2002
Facts Updated: 01-10-15
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-10-15)
Details: Last updates were in 2011, but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Updating again"
09-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
05-23-16 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
04-09-16 The PaySites 79 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 76 of 100
03-05-13 Gay Demon 61 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-10-15