Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
2. Interracial.com 76.5
3. Young Models 76.5
4. Cute Couples 75.0
5. Lesbian Trainin... 73.0
6. Butt Bunnies 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Butt Bunnies Review
Last Update: 11-14-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Butt Bunnies

Pay Site

This site features beautiful young women who apparently love getting into lots of hardcore anal action for the camera.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about buttbunnies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1600k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Other: 5 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 11-14-10
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-10 (as of 11-14-10)
Details: No updates in a few months.

Company Info

Slick Cash Co.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Slick Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-27-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Butt Bunnies Review by Spencer Butt Bunnies

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 27, '10 , Written Jan 20, '10
Intro

Butt Bunnies is up for review today, and while the girls do not dress up as bunnies (damn), they do like to take it up the ass at least. It's a pretty basic anal sex site, with girls getting it on with random guys, and possibly a little more interracial action than most sites have. It's part of the Hardcore Porn Pass network of sites, which you get included with your membership. The price is pretty high here as well at $40 a month, so they better have a lot to offer inside to make it worth your while.


The Pros

  Content seems to be exclusive.

It's actually a little tough to tell at times, especially in the photo area, but I'll take their word for it. Exclusive content, anal niche action, and weekly updates make for an okay start to the site here.

  Network access included.

In case the 20-something scenes just don't keep you busy for that long (I don't blame you), they offer 14 more sites included with your membership to check out. While they're not anal-specific, I'm sure you can find an anal scene or two here and there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A new scene is put up weekly here at least, so hopefully those content numbers continue to grow. I'd love to see more in terms of updates, but at least they are consistent so far.

The Cons

  Video quality could be a little better.

They don't look awful, but they don't look great here either. With any movement, I noticed some jagged lines on the edges of people and things in the video, which got quite annoying. Some better encoding would fix that right up and help a lot.

  Needs some growth.

They're at about 23 scenes currently, which isn't a ton overall. More scenes are coming weekly, but that's not very fast, and in a year they'll be around 75 scenes at best. Even that isn't a very large site, so it's just going to take a good amount of time here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a ton of ads in the members area which get quite distracting from the navigation and content. One or two ads I can look past, but not 20 .
  • $40 is a lot of money to drop on a porn site, so it better be fucking good if I'm going to do so. However, that's not the case here at all unfortunately.
  • There are no real navigation options or features. Missing are a models index, search feature, category selection, etc.
  • The photo quality could use a little work too, mostly in the form of larger photos, and just better quality overall. Some of them felt a little older for some reason, and needed more punch.

Bottom Line

A mediocre site at best that needs some definite changes.

With pretty standard content, subpar quality, not a ton to see, and a pretty high price tag, it's a tough combination overall here at Butt Bunnies. The network access helps, but it's just more of the same in terms of content. They really need a lot more to see, better quality options, and just more personality overall. The price makes it all the more important since they're more expensive than 90% of the sites we come across. I just can't see a great reason to join this one over other anal sites out there, but at least they are updating weekly and do provide some exclusive content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring a couple fucking and ending up with some anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 830KB/sec.
(197MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
23 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-14-10