Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Butch Dixon 84.5
2. UK Naked Men 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Butch Dixon Review
Last Update: 07-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Butch Dixon

Pay Site

This is the website home of Butch Dixon who loves showing you his favorite hairy and muscle bear men in lots of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about butchdixon.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 290+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 731+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 276 Models
Other: bonus and extra videos
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 07-17-14
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-14 (as of 07-17-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Jonno Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Jonno Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-30-2013
84.5
Maggie
07-31-2012
84.0
Duke
06-29-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Butch Dixon Review by Vanessa Butch Dixon

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 30, '13 , Written Sep 20, '13
Intro

Butch Dixon is your home to manly men in gay sex scenes; gay bears, big hung men, and muscle studs. There are more than 245 videos and 650 image galleries here currently, and new updates are added weekly. Users should appreciate the price drop after the first month of membership, along with all the high quality hardcore gay scenes being offered.


The Pros

  Original Gay Sex Scenes.

If you love manly men with large cocks, built bodies, hairy bodies at times and in the nude, having hardcore gay sex, this is the site for you. And when I say hot, I mean it, these men are studs! You will find some solo but mostly hardcore content, including a bit of group sex, masturbation, etc. I watched a couple of clips and each offered a good douse of variety even throughout the scene itself when it came to positions, insertions, rimming and more.

  Model Index With Some Bio Info.

Models can be browsed by rating or by name, and all photo/video content is listed for easy access to their content. Videos offer lengthy descriptions that set the scene before viewing.

  Many Download Options.

Videos are offered a MP4 formats with at least a couple different quality options each. All formats are listed along with dimensions, size, and a link to stream or download. All image galleries offer zip file downloads.

  Videos Are HD.

Quality has always looked good. Videos used to stream up to 4200k for the older scenes, but now they're looking even better at over 5200k, and image size is set at the standard 1024x683 pixels but they're super sharp and look really professional.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Extras include a blog, twitter, news and some bonus content.
  • Updates are consistent. This week alone 2 new image galleries and 1 new video has been added.

The Cons

  No Content Categories or Useful Search Features.

Browse features are a little too basic. A more advanced search feature or categories for the content would also be helpful. Even cross-linked tags, model specifics like dick size, hair color, build etc, anything to make browsing the content even more of a satisfying experience.

  Image Size Could be Larger.

Although the professionally shot images still look great, at this point even larger sizing should be added, and not just to keep up with the changing times, but also to keep up with the super high res HD videos they're offering here these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • MP4 is your only file format. Alternate formats would be useful.
  • Most men don't offer any bio information.

Bottom Line

A great site for hardcore sex between manly well-hung men.

This is a great site for hardcore sex scenes featuring some really sexy, well-built, and well-hung manly men. The scenes are hot, the sex is even hotter and the consistency in updates, quality and design has got me sold. I do wish they'd offer more model bios and an even better search feature, but for now it works. I really enjoyed this site and viewing the scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore & solo gay pics/videos of hot manly men, muscle studs, bears, and well-hung men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(760MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip = ~75MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4200k-5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent to very nice HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types buff, athletic.

Model Info: 
254 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Bonus content & feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms are used.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Sharp looking pics.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes range a bit

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Quality looks good.
3 different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new image galleries.
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-14 Gay Demon 79 of 100
12-09-13 BananaGuide 83 of 100
10-22-13 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
11-05-10 Adult Reviews 9.5 of 10
08-31-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-17-14