Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3600 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Megan Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Megan

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy big-breasted amateur, Megan, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustymegan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 8+ Videos (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, videos.
Other: chat, blog
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-04-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: 1 photoset update per week; video dates are from 2010.

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-10-2013
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Megan Review by Spencer Busty Megan

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 10, '13 , Written Feb 4, '13
Intro

Busty Megan is up for review today, and this cutie offers up a solo site of herself showing off her big titties and other naked assets. It's pretty straightforward in terms of solo action with the solo amateur thing being the only real theme she has going here. It's part of a network of similar sites called Candy Girl Pass. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is pretty high for just this one site, but it's a little better since it at least gets you full network access.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The best thing about solo sites is that they usually feature a girl you can't see anywhere else. If you like Busty Megan's look and style, and just have to see the goods, this is where it's at. The content is exclusive, the scenes feature mostly solo posing action. The big boobies are a plus as well.

  Network access included.

In case you aren't that picky and wouldn't mind checking out some other girls, there's a network full of similar sites here that you get access to with your membership. There are around 20 sites total, and I think with the small collection on this specific site, the bonus material could come in particularly handy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with a new photo weekly.

The Cons

  Not a very large site.

There's just not a ton to see here unfortunately, especially in terms of videos. There are around 54 photo galleries and just eight videos up currently. You can probably see everything you need to see within your first week here at most. On top of that, the videos haven't been updated since 2010, which isn't a good thing.

  No interaction with Megan.

The best I could find was a single "blog" post from 2010 from Megan, which is all mixed in with other girl's blog posts from the same year as well. There are no cam shows, no actual blog posts from her recently, and not even a bio that I could read through anywhere that I could find.

Minor Negatives:

  • The music you hear in a lot of the videos was pretty distracting to me since it didn't really fit the genre in my opinion, and completely drowned out any actual audio there was.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading images one at a time.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, the video downloads only come in a single WMV option unfortunately. I'd love to see more file types, quality levels, etc.

Bottom Line

Nothing too crazy here, but if you really like Megan, this is probably one of the few places you'll see her.

Busty Megan doesn't really offer anything too unique or extraordinary, but as with all solo sites, she probably doesn't get around too much. So if you just fall in love with her, it's worth a look to see what she has to offer here. However, the collection is quite small, the updates aren't going to grow the site very quickly, the videos haven't been updated in over a year, the quality is just so-so, and there's not much interaction here. There aren't a lot of great reasons to check this one out, though if you like the rest of the network, it could be another stop on your journey I suppose.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a busty gal named Megan showing off her tits and other assets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(43MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
Old network forum, blog, store.

Other Details: 
Loud music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-13 Porn Castle 60 of 100
04-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13