Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Bouncy Chicks 82.0
6. T&A Housewives 81.5
7. Mini Muffs 81.0
8. Fuck The Geek 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Brunettes 80.0
12. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
4. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Chica's Place 84.5
10. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. LeLu Love 84.0
14. Jelena Jensen 83.5
15. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1764 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 592 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Busty Lavender

Pay Site

Meet Lavender Rayne. This sexy, bisexual swinger from New Jersey is about as naughty as they come. Check out her official site and expect to see this babe have sex with men and women.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustylavender.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 226+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 226+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, model index, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 05-11-17
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-17 (as of 05-11-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and accompanying photo set every two weeks.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-18-2017
79.5
Maggie
03-26-2015
75.0
Spencer
08-22-2014
78.5
Maggie
01-12-2014
78.0
Duke
06-08-2013
77.0
Vanessa
10-24-2012
79.5
Spencer
01-14-2012
79.5
Maggie
05-29-2011
79.5
Duke
10-19-2010
77.0
Vanessa
03-17-2010
75.5
Spencer
09-01-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Lavender Review by A.K. Busty Lavender

Review by A.K.

Released May 18, '17 , Written May 5, '17
Intro

Being as familiar as I am with the ChickPass Network I am also familiar with one of its biggest and longest running stars, Busty Lavender. This sexy, swinging MILF has been getting down and dirty on the network for years and is a true amateur star to all who know her. So, seeing that I was about to check out a site focused on just her work sounded like a great idea. Now, let us see if it is.


The Pros

  Over 200 Scenes

Well, to be precise, there are 226 scenes available as I write this and they all feature sexy Lavender in amateur porn action. This MILF seems to love it all because in browsing through her years of content you will find her in solo, straight, lesbian and threesome action and she does it all with a big smile and a great attitude that definitely comes through.

  Some Full HD Videos

So, the deal is that for the last few years everything the network has been producing has been in 1080p, including Lavender's action of course, but not every update on her site is in HD. You can check out the cons for more info on that, but needless to say some of the videos are in Full HD and the rest is SD.

  Network Access

Lavender is an awesome amateur, but the ChickPass Network has discovered lots of awesome amateurs in their 15 years of making porn and your membership gets you access to all of them!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is a little amateur, but it works and it's easy to understand and navigate. There are a bunch of user features, too, including ratings, tags, comments and an advanced search for the entire network.
  • You can get a membership for only $18/month when you take advantage of the TBP discount (the regular price is $25/month).

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow, Whether Re-Encoded Ones or New

One thing I appreciate about this network is that they have been going back to the oldest scenes on their sites and re-encoding them to a higher quality. Yes, that's great, but the issue here is that when they do that they bring back that better-looking scene as an update and in the case of Busty Lavender, most of her updates are re-encoded scenes rather than fresh ones. Thankfully, they put an "original date" and an "updated on" date next to each preview image so you know right away and I really appreciate the transparency. If you haven't checked out Lavender's content before then it probably doesn't matter as much since it will all be new to you. However, she's only adding a new scene every two weeks or so, whether it's an original one or a re-encoded gem.

  Re-Encoded Scenes Aren't in HD

While recent movies are 1080p the re-encoded ones aren't in HD at all. Yes, they look good and definitely better than they did all those years ago, but I was not getting 1080p download options like I was for the new scenes I checked out.


Bottom Line

Lavender is definitely worthy of her own site.

Being a part of the ChickPass crew for at least a decade now, Busty Lavender has put forth some great amateur/swinger porn performances and her fun and outgoing personality is just as sexy as her naked body. This collection is a good size, but I would like to see her producing more new content instead of adding older re-encoded scenes. But if you aren't familiar with her then it's all new to you and access to the network is a huge plus as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and straight action featuring amateur swinging MILF Lavender Rayne.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(618MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething brunette from New Jersey.
5'6", 135 lbs
36D-24-38
Lots of tattoos.

Model Info: 
Some solo scenes.
Guys/other girls often involved.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Older = 1200x900

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(they update every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 18, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-19-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-21-16 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
08-26-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-24-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 76.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-18-17