Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Lavender Review
Last Update: 08-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Lavender

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot big-breasted Italian amateur, Lavender Rayne, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustylavender.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 228+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs. Streaming Silverlight format also available.

Images

Quantity: 66+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, ChickPass blog, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 08-08-14
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-07-14 (as of 08-08-14)
Details: Network calendar log. Daily updates of network or 3rd party content. Currently Lavender's site is updated about every 2-5 days.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-22-2014
78.5
Maggie
01-12-2014
78.0
Duke
06-08-2013
77.0
Vanessa
10-24-2012
79.5
Spencer
01-14-2012
79.5
Maggie
05-29-2011
79.5
Duke
10-19-2010
77.0
Vanessa
03-17-2010
75.5
Spencer
09-01-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Lavender Review by Spencer Busty Lavender

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 22, '14 , Written Aug 13, '14
Intro

Busty Lavender is up for review today, and this brunette (with good sized natural boobs) is no stranger to sex it seems. The site comes to us from the ChickPass Network and follows true to form. Lavender is a slut in every sense of the word, and she'll fuck guys, girls, and especially loves threesomes. Much of the content is from the 2008-2010 era, but she does post new scenes up at times still. This ends up being a weird mix of older and newer content that's more difficult than it needs to be. $18 will get you a membership here, plus full network access of course.


The Pros

  Videos are looking great these days.

Once they made the switch to HD, they didn't really hold back in terms of specs, which is good to see. They're a little washed out in terms of color at times, but lighting is always quite good, which helps. They come in around 8000kbps in full 1080p high definition format.

  Network access included.

If you like this type of solo swinger slut amateur hardcore content, you're in luck. The network is full of all types of women, from young to older, all doing similar types of scenes, and you get full access to everything. There are blondes, wet and messy people, redheads, petite girls, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.
  • With over 200 scenes up, she's not doing too bad in terms of the numbers for a solo site.

The Cons

  Many updates aren't new material anymore.

Finding actual new content from Lavender is much more miss than hit these days, so they're just re-posting older scenes and calling them updates now. You will find a new scene posted maybe 1-2x per month, but it's getting more and more difficult to wade through the older stuff. I don't know for sure if they're actually updating anything on those scenes as the quality is still below HD at times, so I assume they're just kinda rotating things around.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

They still keep things pretty simple in terms of navigation. Here, so many different types of scenes are offered that they could really use some kind of category or search function to help you narrow things down quicker. As it stands, you can just browse through scenes one page at a time until you find something you like.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This archive goes back quite a ways in terms of time, so I guess it's pretty expected that the older quality doesn't look as good. It's even more of an issue here since they're reposting older scenes as updates now, so the quality can bounce around quite a bit from one scene to the next.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no real interaction of personality from her to speak of, which is a small disappointment since solo sites are one of the few areas that can offer this type of stuff.

Bottom Line

Right on par with their other solo sites, meaning lots of sex with an amateur feel overall.

I give Busty Lavender credit for sticking around longer than a lot of the ChickPass girls do. She may not update as often as we'd like to see now, but she's still there having fun. Her site is just as expected from these guys, and I'm sure you'll have fun if you like their other sites. Expect lots of swinger-type sex, some decent quality these days, lackluster navigation, and not many extras or info on Lavender herself. I'm not a huge fan of reshuffling content around as I'd rather just be able to see all the new content up front, but I guess they think it'll help people feel like the site is still active. All in all, I would have loved if Lavender was more involved with things here, but it's a fun collection to browse through at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo model named Lavender in anything from solo to hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(711MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 150MB-1.5GB
MP4 = 75MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall. Some older HD videos come in 720p.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Early 30's female.
5'6", 115lbs.
36C-24-36
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various other guys and girls involved.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for some hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Site is updating weekly, but they seem to just be re-posting older scenes at this point. New scenes are posted here and there, but expect those to be less than monthly.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-14 Mr. Porn 73.5 of 100
05-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
05-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
01-24-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 75.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-14