Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Asshole Fever 85.0
8. Zoliboy 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Footsie Babes 84.0
11. Cuties Galore 84.0
12. 21 Naturals 84.0
13. Gapeland 83.0
14. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
15. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Dawn's Place 85.0
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
14. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
15. Pinup Files 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 129 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Fever Review
Last Update: 03-04-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Fever

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of sexy big-breasted babes along with lots of down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustyfever.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 97+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,410 Network Models.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 03-04-11
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-14-09 (as of 03-04-11)
Details: Last updated in 2009.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Expert Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Sextreme (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-09-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Fever Review by Spencer Busty Fever

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 9, '10 , Written Jun 3, '10
Intro

Busty Fever is up for review today, and it's brought to us by 21Sextury.com. That should give you a few ideas of what to expect, namely a nice network, and some good action. They offer up girls with large boobs in hardcore scenes, but they don't really focus on the boobs a ton or anything. They're mostly pretty standard scenes, and the girls happen to be well-endowed. The membership pricing is interesting as it starts at $30 for the first month, then drops around $5 a month until you hit a bottom price of $10 a month. The number of network sites also grows a bit each month until you get full access.


The Pros

  Some slight niche content.

I wouldn't call this content too niche oriented, but they do keep the big-boob theme in mind at least. Plus, there was more black and interracial content than expected, if you're into that thing. The hardcore scenes are pretty standard, but if you keep your eyes peeled for big boobs, they're there.

  Network access included.

Probably one of the better things here is the network access that you get with your membership. There are a lot of other sites, and a ton more content to check out. Some models may have other scenes on other sites, and it makes the whole membership here much more worthwhile.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As expected, their content seems to be exclusive here.
  • Without going crazy, their video options are decent. There are two full-length WMV and MP4 downloads, plus streaming, plus smaller clips as well.

The Cons

  No updates in over eight months.

Their last update was in October, 2009 unfortunately, so I think they're done with new content here. It's not a huge site, and I think they could use more material, but it is what it is. Don't expect any new content here I guess.

  Quality needs work.

The videos don't quite look up to par for what I'm used to from these guys. The WMV's look the worst, as expected, and all their MP4 options are in standard-definition only, which is a bummer. They don't even max out the SD specs, so I'd say they're average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a bit too simple for me here with the plain white background at all. The site just doesn't have much personality.
  • Also, with the redesign, the site is a bit slower to respond at times. Download speeds were average and decent, but the actual page loading time is slowed down a bit from the norm.
  • They need a little more content here to stand out. Of course, it's not coming, but they didn't even hit the 100 scene mark.

The other
  • There was more of a black niche than I expected here. Many of the ladies are black, and even a lot of the guys are as well. You can find some good interracial scenes mixed in there too.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but I'd call this one of their more basic sites.

Busty Fever is decent overall, but I wouldn't say that it lives up to their reputation in their other sites all that well. The scenes are fine, and provide some good hardcore action, but they're a little more generic than usual. The boobs are big, but they're not focused on a ton. The quality is a little lower than usual as well, which doesn't help. Mostly, they need more content, and that's just not coming at this point. No updates have been posted in around eight months, so I'd say they're done adding new content. It's an okay site as part of the network here, but I wouldn't join for this one specifically I'd say.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore sets featuring girls with big boobs getting fucked!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 475KB/sec.
(268MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
83 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since October, 2009.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-04-11