Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Big Daddy 83.5
6. Ass Parade 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
10. MILF Lessons 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Scoreland 86.0
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Big Naturals 85.0
7. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
14. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
15. Pinup Files 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Adventures Review
Last Update: 06-29-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Adventures

Pay Site

Busty Adventures is a worldwide busty adventure for all natural busty girls! Come watch these naturally big boobed babes get banged weekly.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustyadventures.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Tug Jobs (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial members cannot view or download complete scenes.

Videos

Quantity: 267+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Notes: newer Windows vids posted at 1500k

Images

Quantity: 145+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store..
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 06-29-10
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-09-09 (as of 06-29-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2009

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-05-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Adventures Review by Spencer Busty Adventures

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 5, '10 , Written Jan 4, '10
Intro

Busty Adventures is up for review today, and it's a slightly older site brought to you by the guys behind Bangbros Network. The focus here is girls with big titties of course, and they seem to find a good job of finding large, natural boobs to keep the users happy. All the scenes are hardcore, and usually feature a guy and a girl getting it on. Of course, you also get network access, which will help a lot as the site has stopped updating here. $25 gets you inside, which is the standard fee for all their sites.


The Pros

  Lots of exclusive content.

At 267 scenes up currently, Busty Adventures is a good-sized site overall. As I mentioned, I think the site is a little older, so they've had some time to really build the collection up. Though nothing new is going up anymore, there's a decent collection to get through at this point. Plus, the content is all exclusive of course, which makes the numbers look even better.

  Network access included.

Without any updates, the network becomes a little more important in my book. There are lots of similar scenes available that offer more hardcore content. You may even find some of the same models on other sites of theirs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The big boob theme is done pretty well, with a solid collection of large, natural boobs available. So many sites get stuck with fake boobs, or average-sized boobs, which isn't the case here.

The Cons

  Not currently updating.

They seem to have stopped updating back in June, 2009, and haven't added anything since. I can't imagine things will turn around here with any new updates, so you're stuck with what they have up now as the only content. A lot of it older from a few years ago, which doesn't help anything either.

  Site is a bit plain.

Both the design and navigation could use some work. It's simple enough and not too cluttered (though there is a large section for ads), but there's no real personality here from the design. Navigation is very basic as you can only browse chronologically, and there are no advanced options such as some categories, or a search.

Minor Negatives:

  • The best you can do for downloads is three different parts. Unfortunately, there's no way to download the video in one large file from what I saw.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The streaming player didn't always work for me (failed to load the video), and when it did, the features weren't all that great.
  • The quality here is average at best. The newest videos look fine, but don't compete with other sites out there too well. The older videos look even worse of course.

Bottom Line

An older site with a decent collection, but it shows its age.

On the one hand, you can't complain a lot about 260 hardcore scenes for $25 a month. The network access is a nice bonus as well, especially since it offers very similar content as to what you'd find here. On the other hand, the site is definitely older and starting to show its age. Quality isn't as good as expected, the video options and navigation aren't great, and they don't even add new content anymore at this point. I think it's a decent part of the network, but as time goes on, I think there's less of a chance that I'd want to join this site in particular. Busty Adventures did well for many years, but if they don't keep up with the times, things will just continue to look more and more dated going forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos featuring girls with huge boobs in mostly hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(157MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything seems to be all exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
WMV = ~135MB (per part)
MPG = small clips only
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
176 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies a bit.
Mix of indoors and outdoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality okay.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in about six months.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Denner (233) 4 09-23-08
85 roseman (253) 0 10-24-07
89 ace of aces (179) 0 07-29-07
81 nygiants03 (162) 2 07-25-07
77 bjorn7 (19) 0 02-12-07
75 powerman 1 01-28-07
93 Monahan (40) 1 01-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"I'm tenacious - But unfortunately this site is still dormant :-<"
10-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Site Looks Dead - Joining Is Not Recommended"
08-20-11 (1 Reply)
"B. A. Price is still $24.95"
02-01-10 (5 Replies)
"Price Changes"
10-25-09 (2 Replies)
"Not worth it...."
09-18-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-12 Reality Porn Search 76.5 of 100
10-21-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-29-10