Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Jug Ticket 77.0
9. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
10. Latex Slut Show 76.5
11. Breast Safari 76.5
12. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
13. Wacky Jugs 76.0
14. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0
15. Undisciplined S... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 387 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 291 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Burning Ticket Review
Last Update: 05-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Burning Ticket

Network

Jug Ticket is a group of fetish and hardcore sites presented by the folks at NBB Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about burningticket.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,630+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Formats shown are for latest movies, with multiple bandwidths/mobile formats available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,600+ Galleries (avg. 6.3 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 526+ Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 05-15-14
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-02-14 (as of 05-15-14)
Details: 1-3 video updates per week. Some include a corresponding photo gallery. Network site schedules vary from weekly to bi-weekly updates. Several sites are no longer being updated.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 18 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-22-2014
79.0
Maggie
04-01-2013
83.0
Vanessa
10-12-2012
83.5
Duke
08-29-2011
83.5
Spencer
08-18-2010
83.0
Maggie
10-22-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Burning Ticket Review by Spencer Burning Ticket

Review by Spencer

Released May 22, '14 , Written May 14, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at the Burning Ticket network of sites, which consists of 18 different sites all under one umbrella here. They definitely stick to the fetish content in general with sites like Ass Bangers Ball, Machine Sex Slaves, Femdom Violations, Latex Slut Show, Gangbang Arena, and Euro Fight Girls offering up a good representation of what you'll see. The content is all a bit older unfortunately as many of the sites are dead at this point. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Wide variety of fetish action.

There are a lot of different types of sites here, so you can get a pretty wide variety of content if you're interested in it all. They definitely stick to the fetish scenes for the most part, and you can find a lot of bondage and domination type stuff. On top of that, expect rubber/latex, lesbians, anal, MILFs, and more.

  Pretty large collection in all.

When you look at all the sites, and go all the way back to the beginning, there's a good amount to see here. Expect over 1,600 scenes online (though there are fewer photo galleries), which should keep you busy for quite a while if you want to go through their whole archive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With two video download options and three streaming options, they seem to have all the basic download options covered.

The Cons

  Most sites not updating here.

I hope you're a fan of Femdom Violations, as that's the only site that really seems to be doing anything right now. The next most active was Latex Slut Show, but their updates stopped in September of 2013. The rest are all pretty much dead at this point, which is not good news at all. I was hoping for at least weekly updates from all the sites here, and instead I found a network of mostly DOA sites.

  Quality is pretty bad.

Everything here is definitely behind the times in terms of quality unfortunately. Everything from the lighting to the compression just aren't doing well enough. All of the videos come in SD, so they're behind the times from the get go in that area without any HD here.

  Navigation could be better.

Their navigation is a bit too simple here in my opinion, especially for how large the collection is as a whole. They have quite a bit going on, and some kind of category search would really help find some specific types of scenes easier. As it is, you just kinda hunt around till you find something you like, either for the whole network, or just one site at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • The whole download manager thing is weird here. It worked fine for the zip files, but for videos, it was usually stuck at just 2-3 download channels at once. The download speed varied as well, and got a bit slow at times.
  • Even when the download manager worked, the download speeds came in quite slow. At best, I was able to get around 1/10th of my usual max speeds.

Bottom Line

Some interesting/unique sites, but everything seems dated and dead here.

A lot of the niches here at Burning Ticket are pretty unique and interesting, but it seems like they've just stopped trying at all here. There's only one site that's still updating, with the rest being dead at this point. Because of that, a lot of the content feels pretty dated, and they don't even offer a single scene in HD, which is unheard of these days. Navigation is a bit weak, as were the download speeds here. All in all, I'd say this one is past its prime unless some big changes take place going forward, but I wouldn't hold my breath for that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Sometimes.
Channel Max: 1-5
Test Software: Speed Download, but channels per download varied a ton.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 550KB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(261MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. At least some is exclusive by my guess.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB
M4V = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD archive section.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Several pauses for buffering.
Three quality levels.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

60.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
60 stingerxxx (10) 0 03-16-13
77 ace of aces (179) 0 10-28-09
90 Pornbro (8) 0 09-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone member here?"
04-06-12 (0 Replies)
"compliment"
10-09-09 (4 Replies)
"warning"
09-23-09 (2 Replies)
"lot of Updates that make the Burning Ticket Network worth the buy"
09-03-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-14 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
07-24-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
10-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-04-11 Nude Reviews 85 of 100
10-11-10 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
08-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
06-18-14 The Lord of Porn 84.7 of 100
07-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 89 of 100
Average Score: 83.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-22-14