Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bun Beating Fun 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Real Spankings ... 83.0
3. Firm Hand Spank... 82.5
4. Real Spankings 82.5
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Elite Spanking 78.0
7. Women Spanking ... 78.0
8. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
9. Rough 18 77.5
10. Bad Tushy 77.0
11. Spanking Teen B... 77.0
12. English Spanker... 76.5
13. Bun Beating Fun 76.0
14. Spank Pass 76.0
15. Spanking Teen J... 75.5

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. BDSM - 388 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Butts - 132 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bun Beating Fun Review
Last Update: 06-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bun Beating Fun

Pay Site

These are the girls that your mommy warned you about. Wicked, wicked temptresses receiving the bare bottom thrashings they so richly deserve. Lots of fun spanking action here!


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bunbeatingfun.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Monthly: $28.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $58.95 (3 months, recurs $15.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $58.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 105+ Video Shoots (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Real (.rm), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Real (.rm), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Around the latest 50 videos are posted in the WMV and higher Real formats listed. The older videos are in either the smaller Real or MPEG (352x240, 900k) formats.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: store
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 1997
Facts Updated: 06-04-13
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-13-13 (as of 06-04-13)
Details: News section acts as non-linked update log; shows recent updates. Looks like one video added every 1-2 months.

Company Info

Red Hot Video Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bun Beating Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-18-2013
76.0
Vanessa
02-27-2011
76.0
Duke
08-22-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bun Beating Fun Review by Maggie Bun Beating Fun

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 18, '13 , Written Mar 10, '13
Intro

Bun Beating Fun is a spanking site offering up exclusive videos of sexy models getting bent over and punished. The simple site has been around for over a decade and they clearly know what they're doing, as the tour includes preview pictures of some of the reddest asses I've seen. Let the beatings begin!


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

This are all original scenes featuring beautiful amateur booties paddled. Due to a bad attitude or bad behavior (or both), the ladies are bent over, panties pulled down, and asses whacked. You'll see both paddles and open palms smacking these naughty cheeks until they're bright and shiny red. You can hear the girls cry out in pain as they're punished for their wayward acts.

  Pretty good quality video.

Although the videos are not high definition, they still looked sharp. The broadband wmvs play at 3100k and are 640 x 480 in size. They're not the largest but they still looked solid overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv and a Real video, in two quality settings, each as clips and full-length scenes. Older scenes are limited to mpeg clips, however.
  • The first month of membership will cost you $29 but after that the price drops to a very reasonable $16 a month.
  • Each scene has a description and file sizes.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

The only update log is the news page in the free area. None of the scenes are actually dated. Still, heading over to that area I can find that they seem to be adding just one new scene per month. The site is moving ahead but at a very slow pace.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is very simple. All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There are no browse tools, no model index, no categories, and no search features. You're left to just scroll through the scenes until you find a thumbnail that interests you.

Minor Negatives:

  • I was really surprised to find just 100 videos on a site that has been online for 16 years! Although updates aren't what they should be that's still an awfully low number.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site. There are also no bonus features either.
  • There's no streaming option for the videos.

Bottom Line

These exclusive scenes look painfully authentic, making for a solid join.

Bun Beating Fun keeps things simple by sticking to a niche they know well. The focus is kept on the bun beating, although I was pleased overall with the viewing options. A more advanced layout would be nice, as would more frequent updates so the collection could actually see some real growth. The price is very reasonable for what is offered and Bun Beating Fun is an entertaining niche site that I'd recommend to spanking fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring spanking scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
REAL = ~350MB
MPEG = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-19-11 Porn Paysites .net 58 of 100
05-05-10 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
04-26-10 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
09-26-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 66.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-13