Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bun Beating Fun 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Firm Hand Spank... 83.0
3. Real Spankings ... 83.0
4. Real Spankings 82.5
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Spanking Teen B... 77.0
10. English Spanker... 76.5
11. Bun Beating Fun 75.5
12. Spanking Teen J... 75.5
13. Spanking Them 73.5
14. Spanking Bare B... 73.0
15. Maria Spanks 69.5

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2250 Sites
2. BDSM - 376 Sites
3. Bizarre - 276 Sites
4. Butts - 108 Sites

View All : Niches

Bun Beating Fun

Pay Site

These are the girls that your mommy warned you about. Wicked, wicked temptresses receiving the bare bottom thrashings they so richly deserve. Lots of fun spanking action here!


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bunbeatingfun.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Monthly: $28.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $58.95 (3 months, recurs $15.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $58.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries to go with each video; store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 1997
Facts Updated: 12-07-14
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-29-14 (as of 12-07-14)
Details: News section acts as non-linked update log; shows recent updates. Looks like one video added every 1-2 months.

Company Info

Red Hot Video Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bun Beating Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-05-2015
75.5
Maggie
03-18-2013
76.0
Vanessa
02-27-2011
76.0
Duke
08-22-2009
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bun Beating Fun Review by Spencer Bun Beating Fun

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 5, '15 , Written Jan 4, '15
Intro

Today we're taking a look at a site called Bun Beating Fun, and it's not too difficult to imagine what we'll be seeing here. It's an exclusive, video-only site from what I can tell. The scenes usually start with a brief intro on a girl getting in trouble for some reason, and then the beatings begin. They seem to stick to bare-assed hand spanking, but they usually get them pretty good. The site feels older in many ways, from the design to the options here, so don't be prepared for anything too modern for sure. It'll cost $29 to get in for the first month, but that drops to $16 a month if you decide to stick around past that.


The Pros

  Pretty intense spanking scenes!

They have a niche here that they focus pretty on pretty much exclusively, which I like since you know what you'll be getting on the scenes. For the most part, expect one girl and one guy, and once she gets in trouble, the fun begins. She'll usually get her pants and panties taken off, and he'll use a hand to give her a good spanking. Red asses are a bare minimum, and you can often see the girls start to bruise or otherwise. It's quite intense!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality needs quite a bit of work.

The video quality here is badly in need of an upgrade. They started to look extremely dated, which is the name of the game for this site unfortunately. They come in standard definition only, which is almost unheard of at this point. Even then, they don't look like they use the best equipment, so expect some graininess on top of the low SD specs.

  Updates aren't dated, may be slow.

Nothing is dated here in terms of content, and if you look at the site and the numbers, you may expect that they are dead or something. Thankfully, we do our own content counts, and that doesn't appear to be the case (though we're just guessing). We see the numbers go up with a new video every month or two, but that's a pretty bad schedule regardless.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

The site is basically one big list of scenes on a single page with two videos per row. You just kinda scroll through the models/scenes until one looks good. There's no type of search or category filters, though I guess they're not sorely missed since the scenes are so similar to each other. Still, as the site grows, I'd say they could beef up the navigation options somewhat.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • Though they have over 100 scenes up currently, this is by no means a large site. I'm not sure how old it is or anything, but I would have hoped for a larger collection at this point.

Bottom Line

They have some pretty fun content here, but the site is behind the times in almost every way.

Bun Beating Fun provides some nice niche spanking content, but once you look past that, things just aren't that great here overall. Everything just feels old. The design, layout, and navigation start the trend, and that continues through the poor quality, questionable updates, so-so collection size, lack of streaming video, and oddball video options such as Real Video, and smaller clip options. Without some type of upgrade here, and hopefully done quite quickly, this is a tough one to really want to recommend. I like the scenes that are up enough, especially since they're so authentic in terms of spanking, but it just doesn't compare to many of the newer sites out there that offer more all around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting spanked pretty intensely, generally by hand.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(167MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
RM = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 5, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-05-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-04-15 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
12-19-11 Porn Paysites .net 58 of 100
04-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
09-26-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-05-15