Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sammy's Lingeri... 73.0
2. Bukkake Women 73.0
3. Eros Lane 72.5
4. Let It Gush 71.5
5. Hot Web Amateur... 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 80.0
5. Boykakke 79.5
6. We Love Bukkake 79.0
7. John Thompson B... 79.0
8. 666 Bukkake 78.0
9. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
10. Splat Bukkake 77.0
11. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
12. Ura Bukkake 77.0
13. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
14. Cover My Face 76.5
15. Fucked Up Facia... 76.5

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Extreme - 150 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Cream Pies - 65 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bukkake Women Review
Last Update: 03-31-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bukkake Women

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur gals who love all that bukkake action.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bukkakewomen.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.50 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.50 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 93+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, cams, videos, and pictures.
Other: 52+ Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 03-31-12
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-19-12 (as of 03-31-12)
Details: Currently 1 photoset/video update every 3-4 days.

Company Info

BCNS Ltd.
14 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-04-2011
73.0
Maggie
01-26-2011
72.5

  Visit Site
Bukkake Women Review by Vanessa Bukkake Women

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 4, '11 , Written Jul 31, '11
Intro

Bukkake Women promises genuine amateurs in hot bukkake action here. Real UK women in gangbang and groupsex parties with some super messy bukkake content. There are just 38 photo/video shoots here and much of the content coming in is bonus material! A membership here will set you back $24.95 per month, or $29.50 for non-recurring membership. The good news is that you also gain access to the Hot Web Amateurs Network as a part of the deal.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Bukkake Content.

These are true amateur UK chicks ranging in age from 19 and up to 44. I'd say this is more of a mature crowd overall offering hardcore group sex scenes with a big focus on bukkake. There are 38 "party's" featured ranging from 3somes to moresomes. The blowjobs get messy and intense, all with that great amateur feel.

  Model Index.

There is a model index listed along with quick bio stats for each of the girls. Basic info is given like name, age, location and which shoots they appear in along with links.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Tons of bonus content. On top of the numerous sites being offered there is just a ton of bonus content. In fact, it's almost as if most of the content offered with a membership to this Network is bonus content or feeds.
  • ZIPs are offered for most of the image sets on the sites I looked at. Images themselves are typically 800x600 in size, but there were some good looking amateur style shoots to be found.
  • Video streaming in WMV format with the ability to jump ahead easily. Bitrates go up to 2000k and the videos overall look good.

The Cons

  Small Site, Mostly Bonus Content.

There are just 38 party scenes here to check out and although there appears to be new content added based on the update history on the main member's page, most of the content being added is bonus content.

  Quality Could be Better.

For the most part, you won't find videos that offer bitrates above 2000k, image sizing is below standard, nothing particularly great and, obviously, it's all very amateur in style. Even the 2000k clips don't have the great color, lighting or picture quality that we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content categories or some sort of search feature would be helpful for users looking for specifics.
  • No scene info is given and many shoots parts to a whole so when I say there are 38 parties listed, it's really a number closer to half of that.

Bottom Line

A handful of bukkake party scenes, but needs a boost in quality & size.

It took me a while to get into the swing of things here but once I did I didn't mind the sites overall layout and design. There isn't much to see here but updates do appear to be coming in, albeit somewhat slowly unless you count the bonus scenes offered. The quality of the content is extremely amateur in style, but overall could stand to be boosted up a bit. And while I appreciate the model index, a few more browse tools would be helpful. Bonus site access is a nice touch, but from the looks of a few them I wouldn't count on greatness from any of them either. From the amount of UK party sites we've been seeing these days, it's clear UK girls are just a lot more fun!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women sucking and fucking a large group of guys and taking large loads of cum on their face to finish the scene off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(504MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also seemingly unique amateurs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~280KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows from the amateurs.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Most bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Many models total.
Ages 19-44.
Based in the UK.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
So-so lighting, okay colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium WMV player.
Can jump around.
Short buffer (5 seconds).
Decent quality.
Lower quality option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full photo/video shoot
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-01-12 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-31-12