Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. French Pee 79.5
2. Pee Lover 77.5
3. Sweet Members 76.0
4. Sado Slaves 75.0
5. Fisting Lessons 74.0
6. Athens Girls 74.0
7. Bukkake Pee 73.5
8. Sweet Loads 72.0
9. Sweet Auditions 71.5
10. She Fucks Guys 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 80.0
5. Boykakke 79.5
6. We Love Bukkake 79.0
7. John Thompson B... 79.0
8. 666 Bukkake 78.0
9. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
10. Splat Bukkake 77.0
11. Morning Star Cl... 77.0
12. Ura Bukkake 77.0
13. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
14. Cover My Face 76.5
15. Fucked Up Facia... 76.5

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Extreme - 150 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 71 Sites
5. Cream Pies - 65 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bukkake Pee Review
Last Update: 04-28-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bukkake Pee

Pay Site

This site takes bukkake and the pee fetish both to the extreme..hot gals getting jizzed in the face then washed off with piss!


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornPissing

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bukkakepee.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Sweet Members (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 37+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), bit unknown, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: in-browser Flash format (640x480) also available for some of the videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, video feeds, and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 04-16-10
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Details: content count hasn't changed in several months

Company Info

Sweet Entertainment Group
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Sweet Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-28-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bukkake Pee Review by Maggie Bukkake Pee

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 28, '10 , Written Apr 23, '10
Intro

Bukkake Pee is a wild site that pushes the limits. Not just gangbangs, not just just multiple cumshots, not just golden showers, they've got all of them! Their pretty amateur models get fucked by a couple guys and then they suck them off, letting them cum all over their faces. Then the guys pee on her! This is an extremely kinky collection that is not for the faint of heart!


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Bukkake Pee offers members an all exclusive collection with some really nasty scenes. The girls suck and fuck multiple cocks and they really get pounded. When it's cumshot time, the ladies get on the knees and get splattered with loads of goo. To wash it clean, they piss on their faces. It's pretty damn nasty and you're not going to find these scenes anywhere else.

  Great video viewing options.

There are several options for viewing the scenes. Each movie can be streamed in four formats, including Flash. The wmv and Flash streams have two quality options and the Flash stream has the additional option of clips or full-length scenes (other formats are clips only). That's just for streaming! For downloading, you get wmv, mpg, and movs, again with multiple quality settings for the wmvs. The only thing missing for all but two of the scenes is a full-length downloadable file. Otherwise, they really have it covered!

  Good-quality video.

I was impressed with the quality of the video on Bukkake Pee. The wmvs play at 2400k and are 640x480 in size. The scenes are sharp, while still maintaining an amateur feel to them. All in all, they looked better than I expected.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to the Sweet Members network. 21 sites are included with lots more fisting action to be found. This is a great bonus that members will definitely enjoy.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.2mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  No longer updating.

Unfortunately, Bukkake Pee hasn't updated in some time. It's hard to say when the last update took place, with no dates on the site, but the site hasn't grown in long enough that I have to assume that they've stopped updating permanently.

  Small collection.

There are only 37 scenes on Bukkake Pee. There aren't any accompanying photos to fill things out. With no updates, this small collection is going to stay small.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a bit messy. It's cluttered with links to their other sites and ads for even more sites. It's not much to look at.
  • Membership is awfully expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month. That's high for any site but it's out of line for a site that doesn't update.
  • Only two of the scenes offer a full-length download option. The rest can only be downloaded in short clips.

Bottom Line

A unique and kinky collection that just is too small.

I definitely give Bukkake Pee credit for coming up with such a kinky fetish site. They do a great job at delivering scenes that members will enjoy and they do it with good-looking video. Unfortunately, with such a small collection and no updates, it's hard to justify the expensive membership. The network access helps, so I'd say the site is best joined with the other sites in mind. Individually, Bukkake Pee is an awfully small site, but taken with the rest of the network, it's a great join for fans of dirty, kinky sex.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of amateur girls getting drenched in cum from multiple guys and then peed on.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~175MB-1.0GB
MOV = ~175MB
WMV = ~175MB-1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
37 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Bonus photos and videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.
3 quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 badandy400 (103) 0 10-07-08
60 tuesday (2) 0 04-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-28-10