Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 82.0
3. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.0
6. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
7. Office Sex JP 80.0
8. Japanese Slurp 79.5
9. 18 Tokyo 79.5
10. Outdoor JP 79.0
11. Tokyo Bang 79.0
12. Japanese Nurse 79.0
13. Japanese Mature... 79.0
14. Bukkake Now 78.5
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 78.5
5. 666 Bukkake 78.0
6. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
7. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
8. Splat Bukkake 77.0
9. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
10. Ura Bukkake 76.5
11. Boykakke 76.5
12. Cover My Face 76.5
13. Interracial Blo... 76.0
14. Bukkake Fetish 75.0
15. Japanese Bukkak... 74.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 251 Sites
2. Extreme - 100 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 48 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 48 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 42 Sites

View All : Niches

Bukkake Now

Pay Site

This site has those lovely Japanese women who enjoy having their faces covered with hot jiz.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bukkakenow.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade to membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 560+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available ; older movies may have smaller specs. The MP4 dimensions may vary between videos.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 02-01-15
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-19-15 (as of 02-01-15)
Details: Currently about 1 video update every 3-4 days but updates have been inconsistent.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-20-2015
78.5
Maggie
01-30-2014
80.0
Duke
12-27-2012
80.0
Spencer
09-01-2011
79.5
Vanessa
10-15-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bukkake Now Review by Vanessa Bukkake Now

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 20, '15 , Written Feb 13, '15
Intro

Bukkake Now is a site for those of you who want it, and want it now! Actually, it's just a bukkake site brought to you by a company offering an additional 21 or so sites with your membership here. It's hard to say for sure about the exclusivity of this content, but these are young Asian girls sucking many cocks at once, ending up with a face full of cum, and that's something we can all agree to enjoy. A membership here with bonus site access will set TBP users back a mere $20 bucks for the first month, reduced from almost $30. The good news is that numbers are way up since my last visit and there are now more than 560 videos to check out.


The Pros

  Hardcore Bukkake/Sex Scenes Featuring Asian Girls.

Who knows where this content comes from, but basically Bukkake Now is offering more than 560 video scenes of young Asians giving gangbang blowjobs and having sex. Most scenes stick to the theme, and when they do I assure you these are some of the craziest bukkake scenes you'll find. Some scenes are simple sex scenes, but they're still entertaining to watch nonetheless.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is offered with your membership here. Not only is your price of membership reduced to a reasonable $19.95 for the first month, but another 20 or so member's areas are accessible as well.
  • Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats. They load quick and look nice. Downloads are available in MP4 formats. They overall look decent with 640x360-720x400 sizing 1800k-2000k. Scenes are tagged with model name and category info for cross-linked browsing.
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.

The Cons

  Some Scenes Don't Stick to Theme.

While most scenes are extreme Bukkake scenes, others are simple sex scenes or orgies. The good news is that they typically still end with a bukkake type finish and are overall entertainingly hardcore, kinky & naughty.

  Censored Content.

I don't know about you but it's a major buzz-kill for me when the sexual anatomy is censored out during video scenes. I know this is typical of Asian content, but it's not something I find a lot of value in. When users are paying for content, I suspect they're doing so in hopes of seeing the whole shebang.

  Likely Non Exclusive Content.

Such is the case with many video sites, but it is likely that the content here may be found elsewhere online. They still score points for originality here, but exclusivity is hard to be certain of.

  Quality Needs a Boost.

Quality could still be better. There are no HD files here and the overall sizing for the videos could be larger as well. At some point these were some decent looking videos, but compared to what we're used to seeing these days, the scenes here aren't looking so hot.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes are simply listed on a number of pages with scroll over short descriptions. In terms of browsing, search or any other sort of advanced user/navigational tools, model index, search or filtering features.
  • While MP4 formats are offered in high medium and low, there are no additional format types for users on alternate platforms.
  • There are a few ads on member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Asians go crazy for bukkake but quality needs a boost here.

Hardcore orgies and bukkake scenes is what you can expect from Bukkake Now. It's a fairly simple site offering a good bit of content currently, and new scenes are added often in addition to your bonus site access that comes along with your specially reduced membership. The quality is no longer holding up and needs to see some improvements. I would love to see an advanced search tool added, but getting around wasn't tough either. You really can't go too wrong with these great bukkake scenes if you can get past the quality, I just wish Asian films didn't blur out the money-making organs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring Asian girls in hardcore & bukkake content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(869MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Screen shots.
Censoring in videos.
Music in some videos.
Ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Film strip navigation.
Lower quality settings also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-15 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
04-16-15 The PaySites 78.4 of 100
03-26-15 The Lord of Porn 82 of 100
02-26-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
12-28-14 Dino Reviews 66 of 100
12-17-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
12-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
06-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
08-04-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
08-30-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-20-15