Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Try Teens 78.0
3. Fab Sluts 77.5
4. White Teens Bla... 77.0
5. Hardcore Youth 76.5
6. Teens Try Black... 74.0
7. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
8. Brutal Invasion 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Throated 84.0
2. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
3. Latina Abuse 79.5
4. Deep Throat Lov... 79.0
5. Gags Girls 77.0
6. Chicki Porn 77.0
7. Make Them Gag 74.0
8. Slutty Gaggers 73.0
9. Brutal Invasion 73.0
10. Gag N Gape 71.5
11. DeepThroat.tv 71.0
12. Cock Choking Sl... 70.0
13. I DeepThroat 70.0
14. Deep Moms Holes 67.5
15. Gag The Bitch 62.5

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 381 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 301 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 69 Sites
5. Bukkake - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Brutal Invasion

Pay Site

This site finds a bevy of hot babes who are definitely into rough sex...deep throat, hard penetration, brutal anal action and more.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brutalinvasion.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all exclusive content, some of which may be found on DVD sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 10-14-14
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-14-14)
Details: Counts have increased regularly since 2013.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-03-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brutal Invasion Review by Maggie Brutal Invasion

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 3, '13 , Written May 23, '13
Intro

Brutal Invasion features cute, younger models in rough sex scenes. Deep throats and anal sex are popular in this kinky collection. The tour shows images of gaping holes, gangbangs, double penetration, and cum/tear soaked faces. Membership is $30 a month and includes access to the Jerk Off Pass network.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

This is a hardcore collection of rough teen sex. The girls give deep throat blowjobs that leaves mascara running down their tear-streaked faces. Their hair is pulled as they're fucked in their asses from behind. The girls look so young and innocent, it really is something to watch them being handled in such a rough way in these exclusive scenes.

  Good-looking pics and vids.

This is a high quality collection of photos and videos. The pictures go up to 1280x853 in size and they're very sharp and well-lit. The videos play at over 6000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These are some big, beautiful scenes that fans are sure to love!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos.. Each scene can be downloaded as clips in 4 quality settings for wmv or downloaded as a full-length wmv in the broadband setting.
  • Members of Brutal Invasion get access to several teen bonus sites, along with the Jerk Off Pass Network. There's lots more hardcore teen content to enjoy on these sites.

The Cons

  No update dates.

There is no update log and none of their content is dated. According to our content counts, it looks like one new scene has been added in the last six months. I have no idea if the site is still actually being updated or not.

  Tiny collection.

Brutal Invasion is a small site, with just 11 scenes online. While each scene has over 300 photos and 30 minutes of video, there just aren't enough scenes online at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. None of these girls have any biographies or info provided beyond their names.
  • Videos only play as wmvs. There are no other format options.
  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Navigation could be improved. Only 2 scenes are listed per page! That means you have to scroll and click your way through the collection 2 scenes at a time.

Bottom Line

A hot, high quality collection of rough sex scenes but the site is way too small.

Brutal Invasion is a great-looking collection of exclusive niche scenes. It's just too bad that the site is so small and updates are seemingly non-existent at this point. For $30 a month, I expect more than 11 scenes. The network access helps a bit, but it's not enough for someone joining for this site alone. These scenes have a lot of potential but the site is just too small.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of teens giving deep throat blowjobs and having anal sex in rougher scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.6GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~1.6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-13 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
02-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
11-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 65.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-14-14