Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Dildos 84.0
2. Huge Strapon Le... 82.0
3. Brutal Fisting 82.0
4. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
5. Extreme Kream 78.5
6. Prolapse Party 73.0
7. Extreme Sex Ree... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. PJ Girls 89.0
5. Wet And Puffy 89.0
6. In Focus Girls 89.0
7. Yanks.com 88.5
8. Fucking Machine... 88.5
9. Aziani 88.5
10. Teen Models 86.5
11. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
12. 18 Closeup 86.0
13. The Female Orga... 85.0
14. We Live Togethe... 85.0
15. Give Me Pink 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1770 Sites
2. Lesbian - 262 Sites
3. Insertions - 73 Sites
4. Panties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Brutal Dildos

Pay Site

This site features models taking on some of the biggest dildos you've ever seen. Lots of pussy and asshole stretching and extreme toy play can be found here.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brutaldildos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 800+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 800+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos and galleries, vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 11-18-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-16 (as of 11-18-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

BellaVita
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Brutal Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-08-2016
84.0
Duke
10-31-2014
83.0
Maggie
09-12-2013
83.0
Vanessa
08-26-2012
84.5
Duke
08-06-2011
83.5
Maggie
06-21-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brutal Dildos Review by A.K. Brutal Dildos

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 8, '16 , Written Nov 17, '16
Intro

When you think of dildos do you think of cock-shaped items about 5-7 inches long and not too wide that you can't wrap your fingers around them fully? Well, throw those ideas aside because that isn't what you will be seeing at Brutal Dildos. Take what you know about dildos and multiply it by two, three, four or even five to get an idea of the size of the items these chicks stuff up inside them in the hundreds of scenes on this site.


The Pros

  Lots of Dildo Scenes

There are over 800 scenes (videos and photo sets). The action usually consists of one hot chick fucking herself and/or riding one or two huge dildos so big that if she gets even a third of the toy up inside her you are thoroughly impressed. There isn't any script or interview here. The scenes I watched started with the girl and just filmed her as she stripped (if she wasn't already naked) and then gaped her holes with huge toys. And yes I said "holes." Many of them do anal as well.

  Exclusive Collection With Some HD Videos

The BrutalDildos collection is exclusive and a little over half the scenes provide Full HD downloads in both MP4 and WMV files. The photos are mostly high-res shots and you can save the sets in Zip files.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to eight bonus sites and there is some pretty extreme content to be found among them, like on Brutal Fisting and Extreme Kream.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks a little dated, but at least it is simple to use and there are a bunch of user features including the ability to sort the collection, rate the scenes, leave comments and save your favorites.
  • Updating is generally pretty regular with a new scene being added each week.

The Cons

  Older Videos Aren't HD

Starting sometime in 2009 they started producing HD videos. However, the collection goes all the way back to 2005 and the videos from 2005 to 2009, well, they sure aren't high-def. They're pretty average in quality with stats coming in at 640x480, 1396k.

Minor Negatives:

  • Features that are lacking include a category list, tags and an advanced search. These would be nice in order to be able to filter the collection, especially such a large one.

Bottom Line

Lots of good huge-dildo porn.

It would be nice if all the videos were HD, but there are hundreds of high-def ones and all the big-dildo action is hot and impressive in terms of how much these chicks can take. Throw in the "extreme" bonus sites and this one is well worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy chicks use very large dildos to fuck their pussies and assholes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(1.24GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~1-1.5GB
WMV = ~1-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (over 50%).
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 1024x680

Streaming Player: 
Medium large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Porn User (4) 0 03-28-12
85 pat362 (413) 0 03-26-12
80 dracken (254) 2 09-10-11
90 killahla (4) 1 07-26-10
85 sylvern (15) 1 05-11-10
85 mbaya (422) 6 04-01-09
76 visor (7) 5 04-29-08
78 MargulisAZ (86) 0 02-23-08
89 apoctom (145) 0 07-02-07
80 cerebral (32) 4 02-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"So.........so.........slow...........downloads"
02-03-11 (3 Replies)
"Site looks to have improved..."
05-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Seems that: Many of the "FULL MOVIE" downloads won't Index"
09-20-09 (7 Replies)
"Models improving."
08-26-09 (0 Replies)
"Any current members?"
11-15-08 (1 Reply)
"Download problems."
08-07-08 (4 Replies)
"Wow, what happened to this site? Boo!!!"
01-30-08 (4 Replies)
"Make the LOGO on the videos smaller"
05-12-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
02-29-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-29-15 The PaySites 81.6 of 100
02-01-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-08-16