Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Cuckold Session... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brutal Ballbusting Review
Last Update: 02-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brutal Ballbusting

Pay Site

This site features "bitchy dominatrix women brutally kicking, slapping, hitting and biting swollen balls..."


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brutalballbusting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 02-27-13
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-12 (as of 02-27-13)
Details: No videos added since August 2012.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-06-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brutal Ballbusting Review by Spencer Brutal Ballbusting

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 6, '12 , Written Aug 28, '12
Intro

Brutal Ballbusting is up for review today, and this site is not for the squeamish. The men here subject themselves to painful interaction with their dicks and balls. Take a quick look through the tour to get an idea of what they offer here, as I don't feel that words do them justice. The site is part of the Fetish Network group of sites, and $30 a month gets you access to everything thanks to a special discount setup for our users.


The Pros

  Crazy ball busting content.

The whole idea behind this site is what's going to sell memberships. I haven't seen too many similar sites out there, and they take dick pain to the extreme here. Girls bite the hell out of both the dick and balls, they'll slap it, hurt it, pinch it, and more. Take a look at the preview material to get an idea of what they offer here. Thankfully, they usually get they guy off at least.

  Network access included.

Though there aren't too many other similar ball busting sites here, there are quite a few other fetish sites available to you as part of their network. There's lots of similar pain sites, femdom sites, and more that could provide some nice bonus material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; updates may have stopped.

There are under 90 scenes currently, which isn't bad, but definitely isn't on the larger sites we see come across. I'd love to see more material, and normally that wouldn't have been a problem since they were updating weekly, but those seem to have stopped about a month ago. I'm not sure if it's permanent, or a glitch, but I'd love to see those get back on track ASAP.

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here. All of the videos come in SD, which in itself is already behind the times with how many HD sites there are out there. I'd love to see a bump in quality should they decide to add more content going forward.

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is pretty plain overall. It starts right after you log in with having to search for the site in their list of network sites, which isn't that simple. From there, they just offer a list of content to browse through without any type of navigation features or options.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just two MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.

Bottom Line

Crazy fetish content, but not quite enough of it along with slow updates and below average quality.

Brutal Ballbasting offers up some very unique content, and I think that's the main reason to check this site out. I haven't seen too much out there that's similar to this, so in that regard, this site is a winner from the get go. However, compared to other sites, they could use some growth, better quality, and a site redesign. Plus, the updates are in question right now with nothing new in several weeks, which isn't the norm here. It's worth a look if you like the theme, or if you are a member of the network already, but it could be better with a few upgrades for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women brutalizing a guy's dick and balls. Expect biting, slapping, and more.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(396MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was about a month ago. They used to come weekly before that.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
03-10-11 Porn Adept 77 of 100
04-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-13