Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
10. Big Naturals 85.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
12. BangBus 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Videos - 2245 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BrunoB Reloaded Review
Last Update: 11-21-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

BrunoB Reloaded

Pay Site

This site continues the wild and crazy adventures of Bruno B as he explores, tests and otherwise has a halarious time hitting up cute gals from all over the place.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brunobreloaded.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 231+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 700k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming Flash format also available. Newer MPEG videos are 640x480, 1500k.

Images

Quantity: 8+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: 1 DVD
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 11-21-10
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-10 (as of 11-21-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed since May.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-10-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BrunoB Reloaded Review by Spencer BrunoB Reloaded

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 10, '09 , Written Dec 7, '09
Intro

BrunoB Reloaded is up for review today, and I guess this is another go around at a site for him. He's been around for years from what I know, but I really don't know much about him. He does get to bang a bunch of hot chicks here, so maybe he's really good in bed. They offer all exclusive content of course, and all the scenes are hardcore. It is part of the Brain Pass network of sites as well, so you get a ton of extra content. Membership is normally $30 a month, but you can get in for $20 a month if you join through our site here, which is a nice discount.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

As expected, all the content here is all exclusive, just as they advertise. Without a huge theme jumping out here (besides hot chicks fucking), the exclusive aspect is really necessary.

  Lots of bonus/network content.

Of course, when you join the site, you get the entire collection of the Brain Pass network of sites, which should be some great bonus content. You get a lot of similar scenes, and possibly some of the same girls. It's especially helpful since the updates are a bit slow here.

  Good options all around.

The new site setup has given them some nice browse and search features to help narrow down the content. Once you find a scene you like, the video options are plenty, with WMV, MPG, MP4, iPod, and more being offered, plus a great streaming option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like the streaming Flash player they have. It looks decent, starts quick, and offers some thumbnail navigation that gives you a nice preview and easy linking.

The Cons

  Quality could be slightly better.

The quality isn't necessarily bad or anything, but it's also not quite up to the highest standards we see these days. Of course, there's no HD, and even their SD videos could use a small bump in my opinion.

  Updates are a bit slow here.

The update dates are a little vague, but the last one reads "3 weeks ago." Before that, they seem to come about twice a month at best for the last few months, which just isn't a lot in terms of updates. I'd love to see new stuff at least weekly, if not more.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although it's clean, I'm not a huge fan of the generic site design here for the network only. It loses some personality points since there are no site-specific designs available.
  • There are under 10 photo galleries here, so hopefully the photos aren't a big deal to you.

Bottom Line

It never stood out, but it's not bad all around here.

Since I'm not a huge follower of BrunoB, getting to watch him fuck some chicks didn't really stand out for me. Thankfully, the chicks he bangs are hot at least, so that kept my interest the most. The options are decent, the numbers are decent, and everything is "good" all around without ever standing out as great. I'd love to see more frequent updates, better quality, and maybe a little more personality in the design here. Otherwise, they do most things pretty well, and I can't complain. The only real bad thing I have to say is that it wasn't memorable for me in the end, as it just never fully grabbed my attention in any areas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All exclusive scenes featuring BrunoB fucking all sorts of hot women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(402MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like everything is all exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MPG = ~230MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Daily shows through 3rd-party PrivateCamz, but schedule is posted and linking over is easy.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb previews are navigation links.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.
(1-2 updates per month lately)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 Boobs4ever (22) 0 06-14-07
84 forsanla (12) 0 02-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"all content offered on bonus feeds on other sites"
03-05-09 (1 Reply)
"Question"
05-10-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 Mr. Porn 70.7 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
08-17-12 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
07-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-21-10