Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. British Tease 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2749 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

British Tease

Pay Site

This site features cute amateur UK gals who enjoy giving you their version of the striptease...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about britishtease.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos are posted in one of the sizes listed.

Images

Quantity: 277+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original & exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 50 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 11-29-12
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-29-12)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. Average of three updates per week.

Company Info

Discovery Digital Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: British Tease Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-23-2012
79.0
Duke
02-01-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
British Tease Review by Vanessa British Tease

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 23, '12 , Written Sep 14, '12
Intro

British Tease invites you to "watch beautiful girls tease and undress", with over 23,500 images and 67 short video clips for $19.95 (recurs at $17.95 per month). They've got a couple of themes going on here, one being the British babe theme, but also softcore teasing & undressing of uniforms and some girl-girl scenes in there as well. These are some very sexy next-door types and those waiting to be teasted should give this sie some consideration.


The Pros

  Exclusive UK Content.

I'll start off with the fact that it's all exclusive here. Updates are promised 3 times per week with an included model index (complete with bio & content information), zip file downloads and a keyword search feature. Just a quick glance at the list shows the vast variety of content you get access to as a member, with specifics like voyeur, dress-up and lingerie, food play, stockings and more. These are all natural amateur babes from the UK and although you won't find boy-girl scenes or anything too hardcore here, the content is still unique.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content quality has been consistent since the beginning and is overall pretty good, although there is some room for improvement. Images come in at 1200p with videos offering bitrate speeds around 2000k.
  • The model index gives not just great model bio infos, but also access to all of their content.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • Price drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Limited Video Viewing Options/Download Options Vary.

There are not enough options for viewing viewing/downloads. All videos are MPEG files, the quality of which I'd really like to see be improved. These are short clips too, and that doesn't leave a whole lot of time to get off to. Latest videos are WMV files, but there are no options for in-browser streaming. The image content dominates the video content and quality varies throughout the videos.

  No Date Stamps or Clear Update Schedule.

There was a time here when the image galleries were date stamped. Currently nothing here has a date on it and the last new update on the main member's page is simply dated "2012 update news", with a comment to adding ZIP files for the image galleries. This is the same big news I mentioned in my last review years ago. The number of image galleries has significantly increased since then, however.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see some HD video added these days, heck, I'd love to see any video content added these days.
  • It looks like the search tool only gives gallery results, no videos.

Bottom Line

A little more love to the video section, British Tease could be a deal of a site.

Overall I like this site and I really think it delivers exactly what is promised while even trying to step things up a notch slowly improving the site. The next steps I'd like to see taken would be to re-vamp the video selection with higher quality downloads & streams in different media types. In the end this is a very simple and straightforward site that delivers on exclusive amateur UK babe content and what's considered pretty good quality images these days, but there's always room for improvement & growth, especially in the video section. While certainly not the wildest of porn sites, I guess you can%u2019t blame them, the name of the site is British Tease after all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive softcore photo galleries & videos of British models undressing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(35MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200-300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPEG = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White British models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Model bios.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800.
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 mbaya (356) 2 03-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"New Updates?"
07-24-10 (0 Replies)
"Any News of Relaunch?"
03-31-10 (2 Replies)
"nice content"
03-28-10 (1 Reply)
"Nice site"
03-01-10 (0 Replies)
"Reruns"
07-04-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
10-23-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
10-21-12 Well Informed Decision 80 of 100
09-27-12 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
09-09-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
10-16-12 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-29-12