Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. British Boys Fe... 74.5
2. Punishment Plan... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » British Boys Fetish Club Review
Last Update: 12-30-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

British Boys Fetish Club

Pay Site

This gay site features sexy British guys who are really into the spanking fetish and other fun activities.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about britishboysfetishclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 273+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: videos appear to be split between the specs listed

Images

Quantity: 223+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive; other content sold in store.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 12-30-10
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-10 (as of 12-30-10)
Details: most recent dated update found was from April.

Company Info

Pangolin Holdings PLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Pangolin Cash

Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-10-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
British Boys Fetish Club Review by Maggie British Boys Fetish Club

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 10, '10 , Written Apr 6, '10
Intro

British Boys Fetish Club is a collection of photos and videos featuring cute lads getting kinky. It's a toe-licking, ass-caning good time. In addition to fetish scenes, you'll also find plenty of good old anal sex and blowjobs.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

British Boys Fetish Club has a lot to enjoy. There are currently 207 galleries and 256 videos. I was impressed to see such a strong collection of movies. They've filled out most of their categories nicely. Updates come weekly, with one new gallery and video added each week, so the site continues to grow at a good pace.

  Entertaining fetish material.

The lads here definitely like to get kinky. You'll find solo masturbation, duo sex, group sex, spanking, caning, paddling, and even some categories I was unfamiliar with (like tawse). The men are all hot young Brits who love dropping their knickers for these hot scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow.

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

I did appreciate that British Boys Fetish Club has categories. However, that's about the extent of the browse tools. There's no model index, no way to search through the men or the scenes, and no other helpful organizational tools. A site this size needs something more.

  Room for quality boost.

Overall, content quality could be improved. Photos are between 800x600 and 1024x768 and sometimes look little better than vidcaps. There are a lot of awkward angles and shots I personally wouldn't have chosen to publish. As for the videos, they play at between 500k and 1600k and could be a whole lot sharper. They can get quite grainy, at times. There are definitely some exceptions, but overall quality could be better.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some speed restrictions on download managers. You're limited to one channel and a max speed of 1.1MB/sec, or about 1/6th of the speed I'm seeing on other sites.
  • No scene or model information is provided. Generally, you'll get the guys' names and that's it. Sometimes you don't even get the name, just a file title like "Gay Kcm0018-NxRGWrM536xr". That tells me nothing about the model and nothing about the scene. There was surprisingly little personality here.
  • I'm not sure about exclusivity here. It could be original material, but they don't claim anywhere that it is and that's usually something that a site will mention somewhere.
  • There are no viewing options for the photos or videos. No zips are offered for the picture galleries and the videos are only available as wmvs in one quality setting.

Bottom Line

Some entertaining scenes but a lot of room for improvement.

Overall I thought British Boys Fetish Club could be better. Though I appreciated the size of the collection and the kinky British niche material, there's still a lot of room for improvement. Quality could be better and the site could be much more user-friendly. Membership is $25 a month, and that's not too out of reach, but overall I think it's a big high for what you're getting. If this is exclusive content, that would certainly help. All in all, it's not bad but it's not great. I'd say it's worth a look but nothing here will really blow your mind.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore and solo photos and videos of British guys in fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(45MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160KB
WMV = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Users rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-05-11 Gay Demon 68 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-30-10