Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1916 Sites
2. Young Adults - 921 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Bring Me Your Sister

Pay Site

This site shows you what happens when guys decide their sisters deserve payback.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 73+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: WMV bit-rates may vary.


Quantity: 73+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner verifies content is all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 55 Models

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 04-10-13
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-13 (as of 04-10-13)
Details: One photo gallery/video update per month. Only two gallery/video sets added in the last seven months.

Company Info

Glass Mannequin Productions, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: GMP Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bring Me Your Sister Review by Spencer Bring Me Your Sister

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 5, '11 , Written Feb 24, '11

Bring Me Your Sister is up for review today, and it's a funny little idea for a site. The end game for most porn sites is to have a couple fucking, which is definitely the point here. The gimmick is that these guys are pissed at their sister for some reason, and go pimp her out to repay a debt or something similar. She gets fucked by a stranger, and you and I get to jack off watching it all go down. It's part of a small group of sites that you get access to when you join, which will cost $25 a month.

The Pros

  A couple bonus sites included.

Thankfully, there's more content that you get access to than you see on this site alone. They offer up two other sites with your membership, and the girls bounce around between them all quite often, so you can generally find more from your favorite girls if you want. Never mind the fact that it totally puts the whole context of the site into disbelief of course.

  Seems to be exclusive.

I'd guess the content is 100% exclusive here, and that they shoot all their own material. Since the scenes are all pretty similar, and the girls do more than a single shoot at a time, it all makes sense.

The Cons

  Navigation is horrible.

The main browse setup for this site is a single scene per page, with an option to forward to the next scene. This is a horrible setup, as you never know what you're going to see next, and it takes too long to get through anything here. The only other option is their models index, which was preferred, barely. I'd look for a more basic photo and video section setup, and maybe some kind of sortable models index, and even a few search features.

  Updates are a bit random.

Sometimes you can get lucky and score more than one update in a week, but that's not the norm. They seem to bounce all over the place, and they can be a little slow in general. I'd look for these to get a lot more consistent, and to see at least one new scene weekly, if not more.

  Downloads are quite slow.

They came in around 1/20th of my max speed overall, and varied up and down from there only a little. Download managers do not work to speed them up, which is part of the problem. What should take a couple minutes to download is currently scheduled for over 30 minutes, which is definitely not acceptable.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but definitely a step below par for these days unfortunately.

Bring Me Your Sister isn't a terrible site, but there are quite a few things I'd look to get fixed if they really want to compete. They need more content, more frequent updates, a bump up in quality, and a much better website. Everything from getting around the site to actually downloading the content could be improved, as I was held up at every turn by some kind of random problem (horrible browse setup, no search features, slow downloads, and a general lack of options). Updates can be okay, but can be very slow as well. It just feels a bit too amateur compared to what we're used to seeing, and I'd love to see some upgrades to really bring them up to par.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys pimping out their sisters for cash in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 11
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(652MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
41 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 4368 x 2912
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days. New scene put up randomly, anywhere from weekly to monthly.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 theswedish (0) 0 02-24-10
92 tgrt (0) 0 10-23-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Guess This Site Is a No"
08-15-10 (0 Replies)
"Download Speed renders site useless"
02-24-10 (1 Reply)
"Download speed horrible"
10-03-09 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
05-28-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 04-10-13