Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Breeder Fuckers 83.0
2. Groping Hands 77.0
3. The Casting Roo... 76.5
4. CMNM.net 76.5
5. CFNM.net 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Breeder Fuckers Review
Last Update: 10-04-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Breeder Fuckers

Pay Site

This site has loads of hard fast action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about breederfuckers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Notes: An additional $1.95 processing charge will be added to purchases made thru Verotel.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 380+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: The bit-rates vary on some videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 60 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 09-22-12
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-19-12 (as of 09-22-12)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

O&C Entertainment
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Kaboom

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-04-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Breeder Fuckers Review by Spencer Breeder Fuckers

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 4, '12 , Written Sep 25, '12
Intro

Breeder Fuckers is up for review today, and this is one of those sites you almost have to see to believe. I can't begin to sum up the type of scenes they have here, but it's safe to say that the site is very unique. It's a gay site that focuses on domination and humiliation type scenes. There's a lot of group action, and there's a wide variety of content. It's also a video-only site, though they do have vidcaps. For all this pleasure and craziness, they charge $40 a month, which is quite on the high side, but it may be worth it if you like what you see.


The Pros

  Very unique gay domaination scenes.

The whole theme here is definitely the main draw to the site. It's hard to sum up all that they offer, so a quick trip to their tour might be in order to check things out. There are one or more guys who are in charge, and things can get pretty crazy from there. You can find anything from pissing, ball clamps, bondage, and other pain methods to forced orgasm, sucking, fucking, and more. It's really quite intense.

  Good-sized site.

They have around 380 scenes up currently which is quite a bit of content - definitely more than I was expecting for a site so unique. There's enough to keep you busy here for quite a while I'd say, and the size is another huge reason to like this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here. The scenes are all very similar in nature, and the location and actors are all the same as well generally.
  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with new scenes added around once per week on average it seems.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The site is rather plain in terms of getting around, especially for how much content there is here. Scene previews are pretty large which makes for a ton of scrolling and a lot of pages to get through. Plus, there aren't even any search features or anything, so you're stuck browsing around only.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks terrible here, but nothing looks all that great, either. I'd look for a bump in quality ASAP with new content here. As it stands, everything comes in SD, and while it's not terrible SD, they're just behind the times with so many sites having switched to HD already.

Minor Negatives:

  • $40 a month is a ton to pay for any site, even if there's a ton to see of pretty unique content. I'd love to see a lower price here.
  • Videos are only offered in WMV format here for download. They do come in two sizes, but I'd love to see more options still.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

If you don't mind the high price and slightly below average specs, you get some extremely unique content here.

Breeder Fuckers definitely offers up an interesting collection. There are a few things holding them back, like the high price, below average quality, and poor navigation setup, but I don't think those things will prohibit fans from enjoying this site at all. The scenes are so unique, and the site is large enough, that it's easily work a look if you like the theme. It's not for the faint of heart, but for the right person, this site could be a dream come true.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring guys in very extreme BDMS/domination scenes. Anything from bondage, to pain, to fucking, to forced cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(327MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It seems exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Pictures all appear to be vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 gaypornolover (38) 2 08-23-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"No more previews!"
01-24-14 (3 Replies)
"Now boasting it is available in UK!"
07-21-13 (0 Replies)
"Seems to be finally available in the UK"
08-22-12 (0 Replies)
"Another new name for old site"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
04-17-14 BananaGuide 80 of 100
12-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-04-12