Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brandi Love 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brandi Love Review
Last Update: 06-07-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Brandi Love

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot amateur mom, Brandi Love, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: MILF PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about swinger-social-network.brandilove.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-24-13 with Brandi Love.
Monthly: $29.94 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.91 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 244+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: .mov format also available.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, webcam shows, blog, articles and interviews, stories, games, wallpapers and much more.
Other: 8 Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 05-21-10
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-10 (as of 05-21-10)
Details: at least 1 photoset and 1 video per day.

Company Info

Traffic Soup, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Traffic Soup

Important
  • Photo and video counts include Brandi and other models.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-07-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brandi Love Review by Maggie Brandi Love

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 7, '10 , Written May 31, '10
Intro

Brandi Love is a hot amateur milf who loves to swing. She shares her collection of sexy solo and crazy group pictures and videos with fans on her site BrandiLove.com. She set her site up slightly differently from other amateur sites, creating a kind of swinger's resource/community within her personal site. Members will enjoy her collection and much, much more.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

Brandi Love has a great collection of all exclusive amateur content. It's interesting the way she has done things, really incorporating other amateur material into her site. I recognized a few familiar faces in her collection, like Naughty Allie and Hot Wife Rio. The majority features Brandi, of course. A lot of the scenes have a strong swinger focus, but there are also some hot solo, lesbian, and one-on-one sex scenes. It's clear these ladies are up for anything!

  Good-sized site.

This is a large site, with nearly 40,000 photos and 244 videos. Brandi herself has around 216 galleries and 108 videos. That's great for a solo amateur model! With the extra girlfriend content, there's plenty to keep members entertained.

  Some good interaction, personality.

I was impressed to see that Brandi actually seems involved in her site. She has a blog that she updates every few days, she does two webcam shows each week, and she's involved in her site's "groups", which is kind of like a forum. You can tell that swinging is near and dear to her heart, and she offers a ton of info and articles on it for her curious members. Her members are also encourage to interact with each other with an on-site messaging system. It's a cool community set-up and it seems that Brandi is really into it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and you can save your favorites to a favorites folder.
  • Updates come daily. A new video and gallery are added to the collection every day, keeping it growing at a great pace!
  • Members have several options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as wmvs, movs, and m4vs.

The Cons

  Average quality video.

All in all, I can't say I was all that impressed with the quality of the movies in any of their formats. For the most part, they look average, at 1600k and 640x480 in size. They're a bit grainy but about what you'd expect from an amateur site. I came across a few that were smaller, in the neighborhood of 320x240, but overall they were just average scenes that could have been a bit sharper. The pictures looked better, but were still nothing to write home about.

  Not enough browse tools.

It's ironic, because the site seems to have a pretty advanced set-up. However, there just isn't a good way to search through the content. There are no categories for the scenes. There aren't any sort tools. It's a surprisingly basic set-up at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photos.
  • I was unsure of the purpose of some of the extra models. Take Sammy 4 U. She's a hottie and I was hoping for more original content of her. But her profile page lists no photos or videos, her blog is empty, and she has none of the extras available. Why is she listed?

Bottom Line

An entertaining and original swinging amateur site.

Brandi Love has created a stand-out amateur site that offers a lot more personality than we usually find. There's a lot to enjoy here, and more is being added daily. The price is high for an amateur site, at $30 a month, but when you factor in the community aspect, it becomes more worth it. There is room for a few changes but nothing too major. I really enjoyed this site and think it's a great join for fans of swinging amateur hotties.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore pictures and videos of Brandi and other swinging amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 875KB/sec.
(50MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, all of the scenes here were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80KB
MOV = ~50MB
M4V = ~115MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
2 one hour long shows each week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
8 models total.
Ages 18-35.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Games.
Stories.
Forum.
Articles.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 image galleries.
6 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
69 pat362 (367) 6 07-06-13
90 marcdc1 (165) 1 10-09-12
59 apilot (1) 0 01-18-12
77 Wittyguy (95) 0 05-06-09
79 nygiants03 (162) 0 05-26-07
85 SnowDude (214) 8 03-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Innovative and Sexy"
06-08-10 (0 Replies)
"Hot Model But Bad Options...."
06-07-10 (0 Replies)
"Any Recent Members?"
04-23-09 (0 Replies)
"Can there be too many price options? No!"
03-23-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-11 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
04-30-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 85.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-07-10