Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2044 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 724 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Brandi Belle

Pay Site

This is the website home of cute amateur, Brandi, where she does her own thing, and that's really a lot of sex!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brandibelle.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to unlock and view one (1) full video of choice. No further content or downloads without upgrade.

Verified 11-13-15
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 200+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1800k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: newer video specs: WMV (720x400, 1500k) MPEG (640x360, 1000k)

Images

Quantity: 175+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.
Other: Huge update archives from 2001-2011.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 04-27-11
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-10 (as of 02-15-11)
Details: last updates were in 2010

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
47 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-12-2010
75.0
Vanessa
10-10-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brandi Belle Review by Maggie Brandi Belle

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 12, '10 , Written Dec 7, '10
Intro

Brandi Belle is a hot young amateur model who guarantees that her site will be nothing like any other girls' pages you've seen before. She's a wild and crazy 23 year old who will try just about anything. Though she is affiliated with Bang Bros, this is definitely an amateur site, produced by her and some lonely guy who is only too happy to take her pictures.


The Pros

  All exclusive scenes featuring Brandi.

Brandi is a wild babe who likes sex. She masturbates, has group sex, sex in public, sex with drinking games, footjobs, and "penis experimentation" (like milking the penis). Best of all, she loves what she's doing. She's got some great themed scenes and an all-around entertaining amateur collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

I was impressed by the size of Brandi's site. There are currently 175 galleries and 204 videos in her collection. Some of the galleries are fairly large, as well. There's a lot to see here for a solo model amateur site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some great video viewing options. Each scene can be downloaded as 2-minute clips, 5-minute clips, and full-length files. The clips are wmvs and mpegs. The full-length files are wmvs only. The wmvs can also be played in your browser.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Brandi Belle at a special discount price of $18 a month instead of $25 a month, which is a great price for a collection with original content.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

Though Brandi claims to update every Tuesday, the last update was actually two months ago. Two scenes were added in October and before that there was nothing since May. She's obviously not too involved in the site anymore so I wouldn't recommend joining if you're hoping for new material.

  Quality needs work.

The content quality here looks somewhat dated. Her newest scenes look a lot better, but a good portion of the collection isn't sharp enough, even for amateur content. The pictures are a bit small. At 800x536, they're much smaller than what we usually see. There's a lot of room for quality improvement.

  Design could be better.

The set up here is really plain. It's a gray box on a brown background. There's a whole lot of text and some ads for other sites. It's cluttered at times and just too basic at others.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll spend $1 for two days of access to just a few scenes. Then it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • Brandi is no longer updating her blog. The archives make for some entertaining reading, but she hasn't written anything new in three years.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Despite being a Bang Bros site, you don't get access to the network. It's a stand-alone site, which is unfortunate considering some of the issues here.

Bottom Line

The collection has some entertaining scenes but there's not much going on there.

Brandi Belle has a hot archive for amateur fans to check out. Unfortunately, the lack of updates and quality upgrades leaves the site feeling out of date. The cost of membership is low but there's just not enough going on here to justify sticking around. If Brandi's sexual adventures interest you, the site is worth a look but it's probably a site I'd only remain a member of for one month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of cute amateur model Brandi in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max:
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(160MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~200MB
MPG = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
23 yr old female.
Petite.
Hair color changes.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
US Based.

Other Content: 
Inactive blog.
Behind the scenes content.
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Few condoms used.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads in members area.
Lengthy scene descriptions.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 536.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Wide-screen WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None this week.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 rearadmiral (420) 5 07-22-12
79 GCode (103) 2 11-17-09
70 JDuB (2) 2 07-12-09
75 mbaya (378) 0 02-25-09
84 elonlybuster (39) 1 08-24-08
76 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 07-08-08
77 never 0 12-12-07
90 troglodite (69) 0 10-07-07
85 kandi (3) 0 02-12-07
50 DpornGuy (36) 0 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Another Dead Site"
08-20-11 (4 Replies)
"Brandi is back?"
10-12-10 (0 Replies)
"Almost certain this site is dead or is quickly getting there."
05-16-10 (2 Replies)
"The fun seems to be gone from the site."
05-14-10 (1 Reply)
"How The Male Performers Should Act"
04-19-10 (1 Reply)
"I like her style"
08-17-09 (0 Replies)
"no bangbrothers access"
02-21-09 (2 Replies)
"lower price"
10-16-08 (1 Reply)
"Refreshing"
05-10-08 (1 Reply)
"Glitch?"
01-14-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-16 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
02-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
03-09-16 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 69.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-27-11