Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
8. Missogyny 76.5
9. Pure Smoking 76.0
10. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
11. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
12. Smoke 4 You 76.0
13. Smother Sluts 75.5
14. Pantyhose Creep 75.5
15. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. ALS Scan 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Brainwashed Teens

Pay Site

This site has sexy amateur teens pretending to be brainwashed and trained into obeying the cameraman, either masturbating or giving him a handjob or blowjob.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brainwashedteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00  Our Price $99.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 02-27-17
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-21-15 (as of 02-27-17)
Details: Last update Nov. 2015.

Company Info

M3 NYC
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-01-2017
74.0
Maggie
05-02-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brainwashed Teens Review by A.K. Brainwashed Teens

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 1, '17 , Written Feb 17, '17
Intro

The chicks on the site's banner may look like zombies in that they have blank stares and arms outstretched, but this isn't a spoof of "The Walking Dead." Instead, it turns out the chicks are very much alive and have only been "brainwashed," as the sitename Brainwashed Teens very clearly indicates. So, it sounds like an original premise, but now I have to go see how it actually looks. I will report back below...


The Pros

  Exclusive Teen & Coed Porn

The site's tagline is "bad teens trained to be obedient" and in this case obedience involves doing as the man behind the camera commands, which includes stripping, masturbating and then usually taking care of his cock with a handjob or blowjob. These exclusive scenes all pretty much follow that same pattern.

  All 1080p Videos

The site offers 1080p videos. However, the older ones have bit rates around 3000k, while the last few have 8000k bit rates, so obviously they look a little better.

  Network Access

There isn't enough main content to keep you busy for that long, but your membership does get you access to the entire Fetish Network of sites, including Helpless Teens and Brutal Casting, to name just a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes and add them to your favorites list.
  • With the TBP discount you can sign up for $30/month, which saves you $10 off the regular price.

The Cons

  Not Big, Not Updating

Brainwashed Teens only has 34 videos and accompanying photo sets. That sure isn't a lot, but the bigger issue in my opinion is the fact that the last update to the site was back in November of 2015!

  Lame "Brainwashing" Concept

Sure, I knew this wasn't going to be real hypnosis or legit brainwashing, but I would have liked to see a better attempt at making it seem real. I watched multiple scenes and in most of them the brainwashing had already taken place so the chick would just do as the guy commanded. One scene had the girl lying down while the guy talked her through some deep breathing and told her that she would become better at masturbation and get more kinky, etc. It was (as my headline reads) pretty lame even though the girls try their best to act brainwashed while they go about their fingering and toy and cock play.

Minor Negatives:

  • Other than rating and favorites, there are no other user features, like sorting or filter options or tags. There is a basic search, but it is linked to the entire network.
  • You can't save the photo sets in Zip files.

Bottom Line

A somewhat original idea that doesn't live up to its potential.

The brainwashing is a fun gimmick, but it could have been explored and covered better. But the even bigger issue is the fact that there are only 34 scenes and the site stopped updating. The full network access adds plenty of value, for sure, but on its own BrainwashedTeens is only an average site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy teens and coeds are "brainwashed" to become obedient when told to strip, masturbate and suck cock.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.18B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 19200x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
34 models total.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1113x742
Sizes vary a little.
No Zip downloads.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since November 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 1, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-01-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-16 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
01-29-16 x3guide 61 of 100
12-04-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
04-17-14 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
03-06-14 Porn Reviews 61 of 100
03-03-14 Adult Reviews 70 of 10
01-31-14 Porn For $1 59 of 100
05-13-17 The Lord of Porn 66.3 of 100
Average Score: 141.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-01-17