Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cute Sunny 77.5
2. Real Drunken Mo... 76.5
3. Boys DP 76.0
4. Milk Loaded Boy... 75.0
5. Boys Fingering 74.5
6. Shy Angela 73.5
7. Julian 18 72.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Banged Boys 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boys Fingering Review
Last Update: 04-13-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boys Fingering

Pay Site

This site features hot twinks in rubber gloves stretching, massaging and playing in those tight ass holes.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boysfingering.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Notes: CCBill processing also available.

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Full movies are higher size.

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (verified by owner as all exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, 5 vidcap galleries, clips of full movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 03-20-10
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-10 (as of 03-20-10)
Details: update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

TakeBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Take Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-13-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boys Fingering Review by Spencer Boys Fingering

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 13, '10 , Written Apr 8, '10
Intro

Boys Fingering is up for review today, and it's a gay site that has a slight focus on guys fingering other guys. Of course, that gets them horny enough that they have to move on to more interesting matters (such as sucking and fucking), but it always starts with the fingering. Many of the scenes feature three guys, though I don't think that's a hard and fast rule. All of the content seems to be exclusive, and all of the videos come in high definition! $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for now, but I guess right around what I'd expect.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay content.

I think the initial reason anyone would be interested in the site is the theme itself, and the content is all-exclusive, hardcore gay action. They do the fingering thing for every video, but it isn't the be-all, end-all or anything. They move on from there to pretty standard hardcore scenes, which are even more interesting when they get three people involved.

  All videos come in HD!

Since the site is small and new, I guess it's pretty easy to offer 100% of their videos in high definition. Still, it's a nice characteristic to have, and it helps them stand out a bit from the crowd. I'd say the quality could go even higher, but general HD is a great start.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads came quite quickly here, which was a big help with the larger HD videos they offer here.
  • I was pretty surprised for the hardcore scenes to not run into many condoms. I didn't get a chance to look at every single video, but the ones that I watched were all bareback (including anal creampies even).

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

They offer right around 10 videos or so, and a few more photo galleries than that. Either way, the site is small, and will be for the foreseeable future. Updates aren't exactly quick, and even if they came weekly, they'd be up in the 60 scene range in a year, which is still on the small side.

  Updates seem slow overall.

It's a little hard to tell what their actual update schedule here is right now, mostly because it seems like they dumped most of their collection onto the site in a single day when they launched. Plus, they add some smaller clips of a scene first, and then add the full scene later. At best, I think you're looking at a few weeks for each scene to be fully added, which isn't good.

  Navigation and layout could be better.

It's especially confusing with each scene having at least two different video sections (the clips, and the full scene area); these two should be combined to reduce clutter. From there, there aren't any navigation features or options really. I'd like some categories, a search, and a models index when possible here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The colors on the videos are a little washed out, like the contrast is turned down or something. It's a shame since the HD videos could be nice I'm sure.

Bottom Line

A decent start, but some time and a few changes will make it even better.

Boys Fingering is off to a decent start. The exclusive gay content is pretty good, and the HD videos are a nice base level in terms of quality. Plus, the scenes are a bit unique in that there's a decent amount of bareback gay sex here, which we don't see too often. The biggest problem is the size of the site, plus the slow update schedule. They need more content, and this whole setup of adding clips first, and then the full video, makes the overall updates come in quite slowly. From there, the site could be setup a little better; I'd love to see all the clips and videos combined from a single scene to make it less cluttered, and I'd love more search options as the site grows. What's up now is good, but at $30, it's a tough sell without much to see. If they can get those updates cranking in nicely, I think things will be a lot better here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring younger guys fingering, sucking, and fucking each other.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(699MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good, but colors are a little washed out.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
8-12 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options (inc. HD)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episodes.
(updates weekly with a new part, but full scene addition takes about a month)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-14 Gay Demon 48 of 100
11-03-13 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
03-04-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
12-01-10 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 59.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-13-10