Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cute Sunny 77.5
2. Real Drunken Mo... 76.5
3. Boys DP 76.0
4. Milk Loaded Boy... 75.0
5. Boys Fingering 74.5
6. Shy Angela 73.5
7. Julian 18 72.0
8. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
9. Banged Boys 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boys DP Review
Last Update: 07-05-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boys DP

Pay Site

This site features sexy gay guys who can get along with just one cock.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boysdp.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Full movies are higher size.

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (verified by owner as 100% exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, 9 vidcap galleries, clips of full movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 07-05-10
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-16-10 (as of 07-05-10)
Details: random updates every couple of months.

Company Info

TakeBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Take Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-06-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boys DP Review by Maggie Boys DP

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 6, '10 , Written Mar 31, '10
Intro

Boys DP features hardcore videos of young European men getting fucked by two cocks at once. These threesome scenes include crazy anal double penetrations and the boys love it. It's still a new site, so there's not a ton to see yet, but so far I think they're on the right track.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes featuring some very kinky double penetrations. The boys are stripped down and introduced to some very hard cocks. They take one in each hand and start sucking. Once everyone is warmed up, one of the guys will move down and start fucking him in the ass while he continues to suck his buddy. Eventually, both cocks end up in his ass at the same time. This isn't a niche I see a lot of and you're not going to find these scenes anywhere else.

  High quality material.

I was impressed to find actual high definition videos in this collection. The full-length versions of each scene include and HD option that plays at 4000k and is 1280x720 in size. These scenes are sharp and really great-looking. Even the clips look good, though, at 3000k and 864 x 480. With specs like that, I actually appreciated the screencaps.

They don't slack off in the photo department either. You'll find images here that are 1280 x 853 in size and these are bright, colorful pictures. It's an all-around great-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as clips and full-length scenes. The full-length scenes offer three quality settings, including HD.
  • Members get access to two bonus sites with more hardcore gay action.
  • The site design is clean and attractive. I had no trouble making may way through the collection.

The Cons

  Tiny collection!

Boys DP currently offers just nine scenes. Nine! Granted, the site is still new (content was added in November but apparently they only launched this month) but that's still small. You'll make it through this collection in no time at all.

  Inconsistent updates.

While they have added one new scene this week, prior to that the last update was three months ago! There's really no telling if this update schedule will stick around of if they'll disappear again next week.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene or model info is provided. They tell you nothing about who the guys are or what you'll see in the scene.
  • Download manager speeds are limited for videos. For zips, I got full speed but for videos I was stuck with about a 1/3rd speed.
  • It would be nice to see a format other than wmv offered for the videos.

Bottom Line

A high quality and entertaining collection that badly needs growth.

Boys DP definitely has some potential! They've got some high quality movies and photos in a kinky niche and they do a great job at sticking to the theme, resulting in some very entertaining movies. However, for $30 a month, nine videos isn't going to cut it. Hopefully they can get into a consistent pattern of one new full-length video each week and grow this site. More scene info and viewing options are also needed. All in all, I liked what I saw and I only hope that they can make the necessary improvements to really make members want to stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of gay boys getting double penetrated.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1 for videos, 8 for zips.
Unable to pause/resume for videos.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec for videos, 6.2 for zips.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(95MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~565KB
ZIP = ~110MB
WMV = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all full-length videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Access 2 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-14 Gay Demon 46 of 100
04-04-12 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
03-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
12-01-10 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
09-02-10 Adult Reviews 5.5 of 10
03-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 59.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-05-10