Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Beauty And The ... 79.0
12. Jurassic Cock 78.5
13. Guys For Mature... 77.5
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. MILF - 458 Sites
4. Interracial - 264 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boys And Mom Review
Last Update: 03-07-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boys And Mom

Pay Site

This site features cute young guys who love getting down and nasty with really hot moms, and the moms love it.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boysandmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 29+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 02-23-12
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-31-05 (as of 02-23-12)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2005.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-07-2012
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boys And Mom Review by Maggie Boys And Mom

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 7, '12 , Written Mar 2, '12
Intro

Boys and Mom features horny moms unleashing their inner fuck demons. Now that is hot. These ladies lose control when faced with the tender meat of a younger lad and these photos and the videos are the proof that women just get wilder with age.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Boys and Mom are original. They shoot these scenes with European amateur models that you won't find anywhere else. The models are generally older, somewhere between MILF and mature. I'd say they're mostly in their 30s and 40s. Their partners look to be in their early 20s. The couples kiss, they go down on each other, they fuck, and you'll find an occasional threesome, too. It's a sexy collection of exclusive scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members get access to 52 additional sites with Boys and Mom in the Get Right Network. You'll see more hardcore and more mature on these additional sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is a really small site. There are currently only 23 galleries and 10 videos online! The videos are average length, at 20 minutes a piece and the galleries have around 55 photos each. It won't take long to see everything.

  No longer updating.

Boys and Mom hasn't been updated in years. There are no update logs or dates here, so it's hard to say exactly how long it's been, but our editors haven't seen anything new here since 2005.

  Design and navigation were so-so.

The site could be designed better. It's mostly text links for their other sites. The actual content on Boys and Mom is listed in the order it was added and there are text links that you can click to view all the scenes of a particular model. It's a simple set-up and it's not much to look at.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs; there are no other format options. There are also no full-length downloads so you're left to piece together video clips for each scene.
  • Content quality was average. Although they go up to 2000k, overall the videos just weren't as sharp as I would have liked to have seen.

Bottom Line

A small younger man/older woman site that is no longer updating.

Unfortunately, Boys and Mom left much to be desired. The collection is tiny, no updates are coming, and the content quality is quite dated. There's nothing user-friendly about the site either. The one plus is the network access, but that's still not enough to justify the $30 a month pricetag. Boys and Mom is a fine filler site for the network, but I wouldn't recommend joining on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos and photos of older women having sex with younger men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(30MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175MB
Zip = ~20MB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 35-65.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 720 x 576 - 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a bit.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-07-12