Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gladirex VOD 78.0
2. Shy Timmy 75.0
3. CFNM Fever 75.0
4. Crazy Female Do... 74.0
5. CFNM Tales 73.0
6. Group Med Exams 73.0
7. Boy Med Exams 73.0
8. Bareback Fever.... 72.0
9. Cool Boys Video 72.0
10. Sweet Boys Vide... 72.0
11. Spankzilla.tv 71.5
12. We Love Barebac... 71.0
13. Innocent Demons 71.0
14. Boys Teachers 70.0
15. Virgin Butt Hun... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 295 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boy Med Exams Review
Last Update: 12-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boy Med Exams

Pay Site

This site features cute guys getting those dreaded medical exams, and the doctor loves giving 'em!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about boymedexams.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Innocent Demons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 480x360 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, bonus pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 12-02-12
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-12 (as of 12-02-12)
Details: The dates show a video added each week but the count hasn't changed in weeks. Content may be rotated out. Owner verifies that the site is active.

Company Info

GLADIREX
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Bucks Matrix

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-02-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boy Med Exams Review by Maggie Boy Med Exams

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 2, '10 , Written Oct 27, '10
Intro

Boy Med Exams features videos of young European boys in embarrassing, personal medical exams. They're expecting typical physical checks with a non-invasive male doctor. Once they step into the room and the female doctor begins instructing them to undress and bend over, all comfort flies out the window as the young men struggle to hold on to their diginity.


The Pros

  Unique exclusive content.

I wasn't sure what to expect here, based on some rather frightening tour claims. In the end, the videos aren't all that scary. Basically, the guy is examined from top to bottom. They check his tonsils, listen to his heart, check his reflexes, and then they get into kinkier stuff like measuring his cock, examining his ass with a speculum, and having him cum in a cup. The doctors are very matter of fact about it, leaving the poor guys no choice but to bare it all.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene has an entertaining description of the action. You can get a good idea of what happens with these interesting stories.
  • Video quality is fine. They play at 2000k and are 720x576 in size. They look ok, but they could be sharper still.

The Cons

  Not enough video viewing options.

You're limited to one format (wmv) in one quality setting for downloading these scenes. For streaming, there is a Flash option. It would be nice to see some other formats, clip lengths, and quality options for these movies. Also, all of the scenes are only offered in short clips. There are no full-length files for either downloading or streaming.

  Very small collection.

There are only 30 videos on Boy Med Exams. There are only vidcaps to go with them (no actual photos). It's a small collection that won't take long to see.

  Expensive!

Membership is really expensive, at roughly $38 a month! Even the trial is $13 for just 3 days of access. That's high for any site but it's out of the question for a site that is this small.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. With either a download manager or using my browser, I was stuck at speeds of about 1/3rd of what I'm seeing on other sites. It took quite a while to download some of these scenes.
  • All of the dialogue is in a foreign language. Thank goodness for the written descriptions or else I'd have no idea what was going on.
  • There's a lot of video time spent on regular medical exams. There are entire clips of the doctor examining the guy's throat and shoulder area. I'd skip those.

Bottom Line

The content is unique but the site needs work.

You'll have to have a pretty strong medical fetish for Boy Med Exams to really be worth joining. The site is too small, it's too expensive, and it's lacking in user features. The content is unique and exclusive and could certainly be interesting for fans of the genre, but there's a lot of work that could be done to make the site better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original videos of nurses examining young men in medical offices.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(40MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all exclusive scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-02-12