Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 89.5
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
10. Le Wood 85.0
11. Men Over 30 84.5
12. Butt Man 84.5
13. Peter North 84.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Doghouse Digita... 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Bound Jocks

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay guys who are into the bondage and rope fetishes which other guys consider a real turn-on.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view or download the first ten (10) videos. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with She Plays With Her Cock (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 306+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 158+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No limit on full memberships ONLY. Trials are limited as implied.).
Other: Blog, store, live shows.

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 01-22-15
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-19-15 (as of 01-22-15)
Details: Only the videos are dated. One video added per week; photoset updates are random.

Company Info

158 Sites Listed
Partner: Buddy Profits

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bound Jocks Review by Vanessa Bound Jocks

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 7, '15 , Written Feb 2, '15

Bound Jocks is an interesting site because it features really manly looking, well-built guys in sports meets bondage themed material. This isn't your dark, dungeon kind of bondage, but trust me, the ting, domination and sex is just as hardcore & entertaining. There are more than 300 scenes and 158 image galleries to check out here currently, and TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced $14.95 for the first months membership.

The Pros

  Jocks in Bondage Gay DVD Content.

Bound Jocks is a collection of professional of gay adult porno with a sporty jock type of man/men engaged in sports bondage and hardcore sex theme. Original videos have been added to the site from 2011 on and currently there are more than 630 scenes total starring hot males, all of which are super sexy sporty men with an obvious kinky side.

  Nice Quality Streaming.

The videos these days look super sharp with large sizing and great picture quality. They're offered in up to 6 different quality formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All photosets and videos are cross-linked with their counterparts, models, gear that was used, etc. Newest videos offer Flash/MP4 streams in multiple quality options up to 720p, and some scene info is given for each shoot. Users can also browse by a model index.
  • New shoot updates appear to be coming in consistently each week along with an image set.
  • Short scene info is offered. There are two scenes added each week. One is kind of like an interview or wrap-up, the other is the action.
  • Drop-down menus are offered as a way to browse the content by model, category, or title.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  No Downloads.

I like the nice looking flash streams, but non of the content here is available to download. This is a stream in browser only Flash site and nothing can be saved to your hard drive for future viewing. These days many sites are offer multiple format and quality options for their videos, so to be able to save nothing here is a big disappointment.

Minor Negatives:

  • The category feature could be much, much better. These are just your basic categories and I didn't find the tool to be all that useful. I also wish the model index was placed on a number of pages along with preview thumbs.
  • While short scene info is given, there are no model bios offered.

Bottom Line

Hot jock bondage action but lack of downloads is a drawback.

This is a fun and entertaining site with an obvious drawback, the lack of downloads. That aside, the content here is unique and certainly enough to get you going especially if you're into hot, fit jocks wrestling it up, bondage and, great hot gay sex action. I loved the interview videos, the quality, and the originality, but just wish I could have downloaded some of those HD scenes to my computer for later.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming original videos and photos of hot athletic gay men having hot bondage sex.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes but they may also be purchased on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality downloadable videos.
720p streaming is available.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models with some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types buff, athletic.

Model Info: 
About 96 Jocks total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
No music in video.
User ratings.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
There may be some airbrushing.
Mostly good lighting & colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1280
Archives = 1280 x 857
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Different quality options available.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
1 new image set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-15-15 Gay Demon 71 of 100
02-01-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
05-30-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
05-29-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-07-15