Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bound 4 You Review
Last Update: 02-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bound 4 You

Pay Site

This site features hot women submitting to being bound, gagged and tormented all for their and your enjoyment.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bound4you.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 02-27-13
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-12 (as of 02-27-13)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

M3 NYC
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-24-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bound 4 You Review by Spencer Bound 4 You

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 24, '11 , Written Feb 16, '11
Intro

Bound4You is up for review today, and I always like getting into some sexy BDSM content when I'm in the mood. This one is brought to you by Fetish Network, so they know their way around niche content, but I'd call it a little more mainstream than some of the seriously dark sites we come across; I don't even know if they shoot their own content here. They mix it up pretty well, with some solo sets where the girl is magically already tied up (and will wiggle around a bit), and some other sets feature a femdom having a little fun with her victim. $30 a month gets you into this site, plus all the network sites, which is actually a bit of a discount for our users off their normal price.


The Pros

  Fun niche BDSM content.

The only real reason to join this site is if you're a fan of bondage content, of course. They have a decent mix of material, always with at least one girl tied up. They don't focus a whole lot on the process itself, but they do give a lot of time watching the girls try to wriggle around, or be teased/dominated a bit once there.

  Network access included.

Fetish Network provides over 35 more sites that are included with your membership as bonus material. As you can probably tell from the name, all of the other sites fall into some kind of niche territory as well, which is hopefully right up your alley. Since this specific site is on the small side, any type of bonus content definitely helps.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are coming in weekly here currently. I assume the site is pretty new since the collection is so small, but hopefully the updates change all that.

The Cons

  Pretty small site overall.

With under 25 video scenes currently, there isn't much to see here at all. You can easily view the entire collection within your first couple days of joining, and then it'll be quite a while before they have enough new content to get you real excited again.

  Quality could be a little better.

Nothing looks terrible here, but nothing looks great, either. They could use a bump up in their video quality level, at least to max out the standard definition options here.

  Site is pretty plain.

Their site is pretty small right now, so I guess it's not a huge deal, but the design and navigation are both pretty plain here. Once the site is a little larger, the lack of any navigation features (like a search, or models index) might play a bigger role. For now, the so-so design just makes the site feel a little dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's pretty tough to tell, but the content might be non-exclusive here.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

For a niche site, it's a little on the generic side, and definitely needs more content.

Bound4You does offer up a bit of niche content, which will help them stand out from the crowd, but it's pretty weak overall in my opinion. The scenes seem a little generic, and there isn't much to see at all. Updates are coming, so hopefully the size issue will be dealt with in time, but it'll take quite a while. I'd mostly look for more personality here, as I can't even really tell if this content is unique/exclusive, or just some generic stuff they found elsewhere. Along with this, things like higher quality, more background info on the models/scenes, and just anything to help make their site more unique are all things I'd look for to propel the site forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls tied up. They're often either left solo to squirm, or played with a little bit by another woman.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(634MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-14 Porn For $1 70 of 100
08-30-11 Porn Adept 77 of 100
05-09-14 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
04-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 64.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-13