Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 84.5
2. Lucky Lesbians 79.5
3. Just Legal Babe... 78.0
4. New Solos 78.0
5. Teenage Whores 77.5
6. Miley Mason 77.5
7. Taboo Trannys 77.0
8. Shocking Cocks 77.0
9. Sex Toy Teens 76.5
10. Ebony Addiction 76.0
11. Trans Sexualz 76.0
12. Jenny Heart 76.0
13. Dream Kelly 76.0
14. Busty Solos 76.0
15. Tempting Tranny... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Mofos Network 89.5
7. VNA Girls 89.0
8. Team Skeet 88.5
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Club Sandy 88.0
12. Wicked Pictures 87.0
13. Aziani 87.0
14. Elegant Angel 86.5
15. Danni.com 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4650 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2800 Sites
3. Videos - 2238 Sites
4. Celebs - 99 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Born 2 Porn Review
Last Update: 04-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Born 2 Porn

Pay Site

This site presents a wide selection of lovely pornstars...those gals who were definitely born to be in porn.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about born2porn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to view two (2) featured videos only. No downloads without upgrade!

Verified 03-11-13 with Oriental Orgy (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Videos (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having smaller sizes (320X240) only; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 04-29-13
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-29-13)
Details: Video/photoset counts dropped since March.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites
  • 79 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

59.0
needs work



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-16-2010
59.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Born 2 Porn Review by Vanessa Born 2 Porn

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 16, '10 , Written Feb 9, '10
Intro

Born 2 Porn calls itself "the web's largest collection of pornstars!" But with only 33 videos and 99 image galleries, I hardly think that's true. On the flip side, your $29.99 monthly membership also gives access to 69 additional sites from the HD Porn Pass Network. Nothing here is exclusive and the update schedule is unknown. I'm not exactly sure what I'm supposed to say about this site, other than you're paying for Network access rather than a quality pornstar paysite.


The Pros

  Additional Site Access.

A membership here also gives access to another 83 or so sites within the HD Porn Pass Network. This Network access gives multiple daily updates across the board.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Small collection of well-known pornstar scenes and image galleries.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Nothing here is exclusive. These short scenes can be found just about anywhere online that offers DVD studio content. Image sets too are extremely generic and aren't even labeled with model names, etc.

  Quality is Really Bad.

It's almost embarrassing how bad the quality is here. Videos offer bitrates around 300k, which was even unheard of 5 years ago. Basically, these non-original scenes are worthless, and almost annoying to watch. Images look okay, but aren't large or anything original. Most of them are overly airbrushed too.

  There's Almost Nothing Here!

While the numbers don't seem so tiny, this really is one small site that doesn't offer anywhere near the bang for the buck. Lack of model info, content descriptions, update schedules, etc. This is simply a very small content site offering the basics and not even in decent quality formats.

Minor Negatives:

  • No clear update schedule or date stamps on content.
  • No zip files for image sets.
  • No model index or scene info.

Bottom Line

Small site, poor quality videos and no clear updates - pass!

In all honesty, I hated this site. I hate that I even have to review it. Clearly HD Porn Pass is a quality Network offering some nice HD content sites, and now it's also clear that they can offer so many sites by using Born 2 Porn and other sites as fillers; that's all this is. Born 2 Porn isn't worth a second of your time. If I were you I'd stick to the main Network and its HD sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD scenes with well-known pornstars. Image sets also.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(45MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the scenes & models on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
QT = ~30MB
WMV = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Links to additional sites.

Pic Details: 
Pro level.
Overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 668
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Decent playback.
Lower than average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-29-13