Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boobs Donna 76.5
2. Dirty Lilly 76.0
3. Boobs.pl 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Big Naturals 85.0
5. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
7. Scoreland 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Prime Cups 84.5
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Dawn's Place 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Boobs.pl Review
Last Update: 03-05-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Boobs.pl

Pay Site

This site features cute and sexy Polish gals with scrumptious boobs galore.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: European GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about big.boobs.pl.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 720x576 (in-browser)
Notes: Some Flash videos are downloadable

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2005
Facts Updated: 03-05-11
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-19-11 (as of 03-05-11)
Details: No updates in a little over a month.

Company Info

The Adult Group
14 Sites Listed
Partner: The Adult Group

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-31-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Boobs.pl Review by Maggie Boobs.pl

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 31, '10 , Written Dec 27, '10
Intro

For some things, bigger really is better and that's certainly true on Boobs.pl! They feature pictures and videos of big, round, shiny, tasty boobies on lovely Polish models. There's solo tit licking and massage along side hardcore titty fucking. And the models are all beautiful girls with great bodies topped with massive melons.


The Pros

  All exclusive big boob content.

These are all original scenes with some very hot big chested models. The site references Poland (.pl), but the models seem to come from a variety of places, including Poland, Czech Republic, and even the US. I enjoyed the variety of content; they've got hardcore, girl-girl, and solo action, as well. The models are a mix of professionals and amateurs and all have at least an E cup chest.

  Good-sized collection.

Boobs.pl has been online for five years so they've had time to build up a good collection of scenes. There are currently 70 models online and each one has around 400 photos. There are also 120 videos. There's a solid amount to enjoy here.

  Some high quality scenes.

There are some really hot galleries in this collection. The pictures can be large, at up to 1600 x 1000, and very sharp and well-lit. They're very professional-looking. Some galleries have smaller pictures (800 x 600) but these are usually for the older scenes. I also found the video quality to be more average. In my opinion, it's the recent photo galleries where they really shine.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Boobs.pl get access to two bonus sites, Boobs Play and Big Boobs Crew, for even more funbag content.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

It's very hard to tell when new material will be added. The put up a new gallery every 3-10 days. Videos are even less frequent. The good news is that updates are coming, but it's impossible to say when.

  Could use more browse tools.

The set-up is fairly simple here. You've got a section of models (listed by name) and videos (listed by date). That's it. There are no other sort tools, no categories, no search box, nothing. Getting around isn't too hard, but the member's area could be much more advanced.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came a bit slowly here. That was mainly due to the restrictions on download managers that left me limited to the regular browser download speed, which was slow itself anyway.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs in one quality setting. There are no other quality options and the only other format available is Flash.

Bottom Line

The models here are beautiful but the site could be more advanced.

I always look forward to sites with hot models with big beautiful breasts. Boob.pl definitely delivers exactly that. They've got plenty of content to enjoy and some great-looking photos. I think the site comes up short in terms of user features and navigation, and that video quality could be improved. Membership is $30 a month, and I think members should be able to count on consistent updates at that price. All in all, it was a mixed bag for me. The scenes and models are hot, but the site could be better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and softcore pictures and videos of beautiful models with huge boobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 800KB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(380MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200MB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~380MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur and professional-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
70 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Poland-based.

Other Content: 
Two bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing,.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1020 x 680 - 1600 x 1000
Older = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Neium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 timeac1 (0) 0 09-22-10
85 ace of aces (179) 4 05-23-08
81 sullivan (32) 0 06-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Past member - not join again"
12-21-08 (0 Replies)
"question/hint to tbp"
05-21-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-18-10 Porn Reviews Plus 74 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-05-11