Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Bunny Pass 82.0
2. Real Teen Stars 78.5
3. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
4. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
5. Bondage Puppets 77.0
6. Bunnies Club 74.0
7. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
8. Asia Juggs 74.0
9. Real Amateur Bu... 70.5
10. Emily 4 You 60.0
11. Lilly 4 You 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Bound Honeys 84.0
10. Ken Marcus 84.0
11. House Of Gord 84.0
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Infernal Restra... 84.0
14. Wasteland 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Bizarre - 279 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches

Bondage Puppets

Pay Site

This site features the bondage fetish with lovely women who enjoy being tied and bound, handcuffed and treated with other fun fetish instruments.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bondagepuppets.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-13 with Bunnies Club (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Network membership also available.

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 124+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (100% exclusive content, some found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, 1,230+ bonus galleries.
Other: 154 guest galleries and 42 guest videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 09-22-12
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-21-12 (as of 09-22-12)
Details: Usually 1-2 updates per week. Updates are either main content or guest galleries, mostly guest.

Company Info

RH Media
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Magic Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-28-2012
77.0
Spencer
11-25-2011
77.0
Duke
03-30-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bondage Puppets Review by Maggie Bondage Puppets

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 28, '12 , Written Aug 20, '12
Intro

Bondage Puppets features girls living out their fantasies, experimenting with ropes, chains, dildos, and kinky friends. It's an original collection with a good number of bonus fetish galleries and videos, as well. Membership is $25, recurring at $20 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive bondage collection.

Bondage Puppets presents photos and videos of beautiful girls "bound with ropes, handcuffed, and blindfolded." And the kink doesn't stop there. Some of the scenes include women wrapped up in cellophane or even wearing gas masks! The action is mostly solo and girl-girl, with a few guy-girl scenes here and there. There's plenty of nudity, along with some pain and some pleasure, as ropes are moved out of the way for dildos and tongues to get in there. It's a hot collection with scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  Good quality photos.

While the photo size varies immensely, I was usually impressed by the look of the images. Most are semi-professional, clear, and sharp. Image size goes up to 3500 pixels, which yields some great results.

  Not a small site.

Bondage Puppets has been online for five years and in that time they've put together a large site. There are currently 124 galleries and 91 videos. They also have 148 guest galleries and 39 guest videos. While these scenes do come from outside sources, they complement the collection nicely.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Bondage Puppets get access to the Magic Fairy Teens network. While the two titles don't exactly go hand in hand, it's still a good bonus for members.

The Cons

  Could use more browse tools.

There are no browse features. All of the galleries and videos are listed in their own semi-categorized sections in the order they were added. There's no model index, no useful categories, no search box, no user favorites, nothing. Again, this is a very basic set-up.

  Video quality needs work.

I was really unimpressed with the quality of these movies. The largest I'm seeing is 640 x 480, which other scenes are as small as 426 x 240. Even the newer scenes weren't great. They could be much sharper and larger.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats. There are also no options for other quality settings.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies.
  • Downloads came slowly. The download manager was no help and speeds were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.

Bottom Line

A fine collection of bondage scenes with a simple set-up and mixed quality content.

Bondage Puppets is a fine enough site with nothing that either knocked my socks off or really bugged me. There's a good bit to see here, weekly updates, good-looking photos, and network access. On the other hand, the site is very basic and video quality needs work. Overall, the exclusive fetish material is enough to make the site worth a visit. Maybe you will be blown away by their cute bound puppets a bit more than I was.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot young amateur models who are tied up and otherwise restrained and then fucked with dildos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 300KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(60MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes found only on this company's sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
~30 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus galleries.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3504 x 2336
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-08-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
02-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
02-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-22-12