Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Twinks Here 78.0
2. In Femdom 75.5
3. Bizarre Adult C... 75.5
4. Femdom Time 75.0
5. Bondage Here 74.5
6. Studs Fun 73.0
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Crazy DP 71.5
9. Lust Comics 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bondage Here Review
Last Update: 03-22-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bondage Here

Pay Site

Here the promise is "mysteries of bondage uncovered" and the site offers many demonstrations of that.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bondagehere.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 384x288 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 122+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 30 Models
Other: Bonus sites access during specified time periods.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 03-18-10
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-09 (as of 03-18-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed in almost a year

Company Info

Real-Bucks.com Co.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-22-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bondage Here Review by Maggie Bondage Here

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 22, '10 , Written Mar 16, '10
Intro

Bondage Here invites you to uncover the mysteries of bondage with their collection of kinky fetish photos and movies. Looking through the tour, I was impressed with both the quality of the preview pics and the elaborate ropework they use to bind their models. They promise both erotic bondage and professional bondage inside, and that these are real shoots with real people, not models with fake emotions. The focus isn't on sex, though there is plenty of nudity and some orgasms. Instead, the majority of the scenes feature beautiful women getting in and out of their restraints.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish content.

All of the content on Bondage Here is exclusive and, as they promise, guaranteed quality. That's one of the advantages of shooting your own content, you can make sure each and every set looks awesome and exactly how you want it. Clearly they pay a lot of attention to detail, from setting up the location to administering the restraints which often look inescapable. This is an authentic, exclusive collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

Bondage Here has a fairly nice-sized collection of scenes. There are currently around 10,000 pictures in 122 galleries and 118 videos. It's not a huge site, but those are good figures for a site with exclusive fetish content.

  Photos look good.

The pictures look quite nice! They're large, at 864 x 1296, and they're well-lit and sharp. Even in the dungeon scenes that are supposed to be "dark", the performers are nicely lit and you can really see what they're doing. The older photos aren't quite as big, but they still look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to four bonus sites. There are more fetish scenes and domination for fans to enjoy.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

It looks like nothing new has been added to the site in the last six months. Before then, updates were coming weekly. However, there are a few photo sections of the site that haven't been touched in years. I'm not sure what's going on with updates, if they're coming back at all.

  Site design needs work.

I didn't care for the design of the site, finding it a bit too simple, and the navigation is awfully simple, as well. The design features mostly text on a black background. There are minimal graphics, which is a far cry from the professional looking tour. As far as navigation, the sets are easy enough to find, listed both chronologically and by model, but there's a lot of room for expansion. Since the content is so varied, categories would be nice to have. On the model pages it would be nice to have thumbnails of the galleries and not just titles. Also, they've gone to the trouble of listing the devices each model uses (butt plugs, chains, collars, etc), and they even link to a page with a photo of the device. It would be awesome if on that page they listed the galleries where you can see that device used. The site design and navigation are functional but they could easily be made more user-friendly.

  Video quality needs work.

At 900k and just 384 x 288 in size, these videos have a lot of room to improve. The scenes are grainy and not nearly sharp enough. This is an issue for even the most recent scenes, that play at just 500k!! It's really time for an upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. They varied a bit, but were generally quite a bit slower than what I've seen on other sites today. The download manager restrictions didn't help.

Bottom Line

Entertaining bondage scenes on a site that no longer updates.

Bondage Here offers up an entertaining collection of original bondage scenes. They do a great job at presenting authentic-looking material in this kinky collection. However, the lack of updates is definitely a problem. $30 a month is a bit much for a site that doesn't update. Also, the video content is quite dated. It's badly in need of an upgrade that obviously isn't going to happen. I'd recommend joining if the other included site appeal to you, otherwise I think it's a bit too expensive for what you get overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of kinky bondage themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30 models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Member comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1296 x 864
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-12 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
07-21-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
09-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-22-10