Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Erotic Beauty 91.0
8. Morey Studio 91.0
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. Only Blowjob 90.0
11. MC Nudes 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Nubile Films 90.0
14. Joy Mii 90.0
15. Errotica Archiv... 89.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Softcore - 539 Sites
3. Photography - 174 Sites

View All : Niches

Blue Fantasies

Pay Site

Blue Fantasies offers a huge selection of amateur content with many beautiful, sexy amateurs behind their door..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bluefantasies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media

Videos

Quantity: 438+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: M4V format only available on newer updates. Many older videos are only as large as 480x360.

Images

Quantity: 773+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2540 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Other: Bonus DVDs and videos, forum, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 01-28-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-12-09 (as of 01-28-11)
Details: Schedule not determined; last dates show 2009

Company Info

MindGeek
149 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Some photosets shared between this site and Twistys. Includes non-standalone site.


Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Twistys. If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Wittyguy (115) 0 07-16-08
91 exotics4me (539) 0 08-13-07
80 Denner (235) 0 05-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Site Update"
01-28-10 (0 Replies)
"2 updates in October"
11-01-09 (2 Replies)
"No access"
04-18-09 (9 Replies)
"WHY the suddenly oversized watermark?"
01-29-09 (4 Replies)
"Hardcore"
02-19-08 (0 Replies)
"Models?"
07-07-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-14-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-28-11