Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Wow Girls 91.5
3. X-Art 90.5
4. Anilos 90.0
5. Erotic Beauty 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Twistys 90.0
9. Only Blowjob 89.5
10. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
11. Penthouse 89.5
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. FEMJOY 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. DDF Busty 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2337 Sites
2. Softcore - 633 Sites
3. Photography - 197 Sites

View All : Niches

Blue Fantasies

Pay Site

Blue Fantasies offers a huge selection of amateur content with many beautiful, sexy amateurs behind their door..enjoy!

Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view five (5) of the most recent updates, including streaming videos, but you can't download or access more content without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Reality Kings (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media


Quantity: 438+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: M4V format only available on newer updates. Many older videos are only as large as 480x360.


Quantity: 773+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2540 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Other: Bonus DVDs and videos, forum, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 01-28-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-12-09 (as of 01-28-11)
Details: Schedule not determined; last dates show 2009

Company Info

175 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Bonus Sites

  • Some photosets shared between this site and Twistys. Includes non-standalone site.

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Twistys (90.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Wittyguy (107) 0 07-16-08
91 exotics4me (463) 0 08-13-07
80 Denner (235) 0 05-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Site Update"
01-28-10 (0 Replies)
"2 updates in October"
11-01-09 (2 Replies)
"No access"
04-18-09 (9 Replies)
"WHY the suddenly oversized watermark?"
01-29-09 (4 Replies)
02-19-08 (0 Replies)
07-07-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
04-13-12 Reality Porn Search 75.5 of 100
12-19-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
10-05-15 Mr. Porn 63.1 of 100
08-14-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
Average Score: 76.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 01-28-11