Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 393 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 56 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Blow Patrol Review
Last Update: 05-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Blow Patrol

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love giving those nice long blowjobs.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blowpatrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 22+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live cams, pictures, videos, additional photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 05-09-14
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-12 (as of 05-09-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-17-2014
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blow Patrol Review by Spencer Blow Patrol

Review by Spencer

Released May 17, '14 , Written May 9, '14
Intro

Blow Patrol is up for review today, and this tiny site features some blowjob scenes to check out. Unfortunately, there's lots of bad news here. Besides the small collection, the site hasn't updated in around two years at this point, which is never good news. On the flip side, the membership is cheap at $10 a month thanks to a special discount, and you do get access to over 100 bonus sites on one of several networks this is a part of. Hopefully you're not too picky with your content here as it's going to be a bumpy ride.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this site is on the small side, and since the theme isn't all that unique or anything, the network access could come in quite handy here. There are over 100 other sites you get access to, and while none of them are all that great on their own, they do add up as a whole for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • Though the scenes are pretty standard in terms of hardcore action, the focus on blowjobs helps them have at least a slight niche here.

The Cons

  Pretty small site; hasn't updated in months.

With just 22 scenes up currently, there's really not a whole lot to see here. Once you find your favorites, I'm sure you'll have seen everything you need to see in the first few days here. The latest update was several years ago at this point as well, so don't hold your breath for any growth or new material.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos, which aren't even in the majority or at the top of the quality game, the quality takes a bit of a nosedive unfortunately. You get into older-looking material that's definitely behind the times in terms of what we are used to these days. Without new content coming, I wouldn't hold my breath for the HD video counts to really grow much.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Even for the low price, the tiny collection and lack of updates makes this tough to get excited about.

Blow Patrol just never really got off the ground. I'm not sure why they decided to start a new site and then just cut it off after 22 scenes, but I guess that's all she wrote here. The scenes aren't even that exciting unfortunately, and most of the quality is well behind the times. Without any updates in two years, we can safely assume this one is DOA for the time being. Check it out if you're already a member of the network, but I can't imagine joining this one by itself for any real reason.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls blowing guys in fun oral scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(502MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest three videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types mostly average.

Model Info: 
22+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since March, 2012.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 17, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-17-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
01-02-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
05-18-11 Reality Porn Search 78.9 of 100
03-22-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
Average Score: 72.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-17-14