Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
4. 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. The Minion 80.0
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Round and Brown 86.0
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 84.0
6. 83.0
7. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
8. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
9. White Ghetto 82.5
10. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Lex Steele 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3194 Sites
2. Asian - 311 Sites
3. Ebony - 204 Sites
4. Anal - 202 Sites
5. Latina - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

Blacks on Blondes

Pay Site

Blacks On Blondes is one of the oldest and biggest hardcore interracial websites that features "true black cock lovers." Not all the babes are blonde these days, but they're all horny and craving some BBC!

Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 710+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 710+ Galleries (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Jul 1998
Facts Updated: 09-28-15
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-22-15 (as of 09-28-15)
Details: 1 video and accompanying photo set per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks on Blondes Review by A.K. Blacks on Blondes

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 16, '15 , Written Oct 1, '15

The Dogfart Network has made their name as one of the biggest and best interracial porn networks out there and Blacks On blondes is one of, if not their oldest, site. Going back to 2002 they have been filming hot and horny chicks getting slammed by big-dick black guys. Sure, the "blondes" part seems to have stopped being a priority a while back, but the interracial hardcore action is still going strong.

The Pros

  Lots of Content and Lots of HD Videos

With just over 700 scenes to check out you aren't going to be running out of interracial porn for quite a while. And given that even the oldest ones look decent, you don't have to avoid them. And when it comes to the porn added over the last three years or so, well, it's all in 1080p HD quality!

  Exclusive and Growing

Everything is filmed by them, for them - making it all exclusive. Also, while there's already a lot of content, they aren't resting on their laurels here and are still adding new scenes once a week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members can rate the scenes, use tags to filter the collection and post comments. And, unlike other sites where the members don't really comment, these users are leaving comments on pretty much every scene.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The older scenes generally look good and are very watchable, but they aren't in HD.

Bottom Line

A definite stop for interracial porn fans!

From 1-on-1 scenes to gangbangs, the action on BlacksOnBlondes is definitely hot and definitely hardcore. Also, while not all the videos are in HD, many of them are and even the older ones generally look good as well. There are over 600 scenes, they update weekly and unless you can't get past the fact that the girls aren't all blonde, there's no reason not to check this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore interracial scenes with hung black guys banging horny white chicks!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive porn.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~170MB
DIVX = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4400k/10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros and pros.
Body types from thin to average (all hot).

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Some BTS videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Content tags

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good-looking pics.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 700x500

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
1 accompanying photo set
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 madcow1957 (0) 0 03-29-12
79 Robbi81 (4) 1 09-27-11
70 Tom22 (6) 3 03-05-11
78 sylvern (15) 1 05-05-10
82 Bletch (10) 0 01-17-10
78 pat362 (375) 2 09-27-09
78 asmith12 (124) 0 10-28-07
80 OUMarcus (40) 1 04-10-07
81 uscue (39) 1 03-23-07
82 John (6) 0 02-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
11-14-11 (2 Replies)
"Anyone know if it's a full access tour"
07-14-11 (5 Replies)
"DogFart Network"
05-31-10 (1 Reply)
"You now get free bonus access"
05-12-09 (4 Replies)
"One-day trials don't work"
09-30-08 (0 Replies)
"is it worth trying?"
04-17-08 (2 Replies)
"Not exactly "Offer You Can't Refuse""
11-18-07 (0 Replies)
"Price increase"
11-16-07 (1 Reply)
"Swindling alert"
10-27-07 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-15 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
10-27-15 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
03-16-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
03-06-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
11-10-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-14-13 I Love Ethnic Women 83 of 100
07-26-13 Dino Reviews 84 of 100
03-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
06-12-12 Well Informed Decision 91.5 of 100
09-04-15 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
11-20-13 Porn Castle 87.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-16-15