Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Cuckold Session... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Blacks On Boys 80.5
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 88.5
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Round and Brown 84.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
7. X Empire 84.0
8. Gloryhole.com 83.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
10. White Ghetto 82.5
11. Claudia Marie 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 81.0
13. Dark X 81.0
14. Lex Steele 81.0
15. Blacks On Sluts 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2290 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 169 Sites
4. Ebony - 136 Sites
5. Latina - 82 Sites

View All : Niches

Blacks on Blondes

Pay Site

The blonde babes on this site have an insatiable thirst for big black cocks. Sometimes more than one at a time! Watch as the these blonde teens and MILFs get fucked by well-hung black guys.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: BlondesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacksonblondes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 821+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 821+ Galleries (avg. 275 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 707 models.
Other: Cartoons, live feeds, stories, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1998
Facts Updated: 10-27-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-17 (as of 10-27-17)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-06-2017
86.5
A.K.
10-16-2015
86.5
Duke
09-09-2014
86.0
Vanessa
07-17-2013
83.0
Spencer
06-24-2012
83.0
Maggie
06-05-2011
82.0
Duke
05-27-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks on Blondes Review by Xander Blacks on Blondes

Review by Xander

Released Nov 6, '17 , Written Oct 27, '17
Intro

At this point, everyone should be familiar with the incredible DogFart Network, especially when it comes to hot interracial porn. These folks have always been great at what they do. If you need a place to start or are just looking, you can't go wrong with Blacks On Blondes. Come check it out for a sweet TBP discount!


The Pros

  Lots of BBC & Hot Blondes

Blacks On Blondes is an accurate sitename for the most part. It contains a ton of hot blondes, from teens to MILFs, in a variety of sex scenes. There are a few guy/girl scenes, but there's also a handful of threesomes and gangbangs. You can also expect a lot of fantastic anal sex.

  An Exclusive Collection That Looks Great

Prepare to enjoy a vast collection of over 820 videos and accompanying high-resolution photo sets that are downloadable in Zip files. For quite some time now they've been adding Full HD videos and it looks like they're continuing with that trend.

  Getting Around is Easy

Thanks to the browsing tools at my disposal, navigating the site was easy. For starters, I had a few sorting options, tags and a basic search engine. You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. I also really appreciated that I could jump to any other site on the network with a single click and without having to login again.

Other Good Stuff:

  • BlacksOnBlondes is part of the DogFart Network and you'll get access to the entire thing. Sites like Barbie Cummings, Blacks On Cougars, Cum Bang and Watching My Mom Go Black are all available.
  • Make sure you take advantage of the TBP discount price we've set up for you!
  • They add at least one new video and photo set once a week.

The Cons

  Not Always On-Theme

I'm a stickler for a site that stays true to their promises. Don't get me wrong, Blacks On Blondes has a lot of great sex with hot blondes, but many scenes feature women with black, brown or even red hair. Now, I understand this isn't necessarily a big deal, but I just felt it should be pointed out for those only seeking out sex scenes with blondes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but none of them actually have bios, just links to their scenes.
  • The older videos are not in HD.

Bottom Line

Interracial porn done right.

It's as simple as that. They've nailed it (pun intended) when it comes to creating some fantastic interracial porn and if you're a fan, then you can't afford to skip out on this site. There are hundreds of high-quality scenes, weekly updates, a plethora of bonus sites thanks to the DogFart Network and a sweet TBP discounted price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Black men having sex with a variety of mostly blonde women, from teens to MILFs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-750KB
ZIP = ~15MB-160MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
707 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Cartoons.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 740x560
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-06-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

96.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
96 pat362 (413) 0 05-23-17
86 madcow1957 (0) 0 03-29-12
79 Robbi81 (4) 1 09-27-11
70 Tom22 (6) 3 03-05-11
78 sylvern (15) 1 05-05-10
82 Bletch (10) 0 01-17-10
78 asmith12 (124) 0 10-28-07
80 OUMarcus (40) 1 04-10-07
81 uscue (39) 1 03-23-07
82 John (6) 0 02-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"joining"
11-14-11 (2 Replies)
"Anyone know if it's a full access tour"
07-14-11 (5 Replies)
"DogFart Network"
05-31-10 (1 Reply)
"You now get free bonus access"
05-12-09 (4 Replies)
"One-day trials don't work"
09-30-08 (0 Replies)
"is it worth trying?"
04-17-08 (2 Replies)
"Not exactly "Offer You Can't Refuse""
11-18-07 (0 Replies)
"Price increase"
11-16-07 (1 Reply)
"Swindling alert"
10-27-07 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
03-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-08-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-04-15 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
03-16-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
03-06-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
12-12-17 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
Average Score: 200.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-06-17