Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Black Sex Finde... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Dating Sites

1. Kasidie 83.0
2. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
3. Ashley Madison 80.0
4. My Dirty Hobby 80.0
5. Pose Party 78.0
6. Horny Matches 77.0
7. I Want U 77.0
8. Amateur Match 76.5
9. Sex Search 75.0
10. Black Sex Finde... 75.0
11. Fling.com 73.0
12. Affair Match 73.0
13. Meetup 4 Sex 64.0
14. Meet A Wife 60.0
15. Local Bombshell... N/A

View All : Dating Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 510 Sites
2. Communities - 203 Sites
3. Swingers - 119 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Black Sex Finder Review
Last Update: 05-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Black Sex Finder

Pay Site

This dating site operates as a community and gives ebony folks a chance to hook up for fun and sex.


Primary Niche: Adult Dating
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacksexfinder.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $14.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up we were assigned a password that did not work when we tried to login!

Verified 01-10-13 with Black Sex Finder.
Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-11-2010)

Videos

Quantity: 3,790+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 500k, 448x352 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 104000+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: 145,650+ active members.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Live cams, stories, chat, member audio clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 05-09-13
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-09-13)
Details: Updates are member driven. It looks like they're daily.

Company Info

The Bee Source LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Black Sex Finder Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-28-2012
75.0
Spencer
01-19-2011
69.0
Maggie
11-27-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Sex Finder Review by Vanessa Black Sex Finder

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 28, '12 , Written Jun 22, '12
Intro

Black Sex Finder is your one stop shop for all Ebony personal ads. There are different levels of membership but as low as $10 bucks per month gives you a profile and access to the 140,000 or so member's that are inside. Obviously quality is not going to be up to par on a site like this but there is certainly a lot to check out here. For even more membership options, a platinum membership will set you back about $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Number of Registered Members.

Aside from a basic "search", members would get the most out of this site if they pay for a Platinum Membership. According to the numbers count there are more than 140 members online during this review but more than 140,000 registered users total. It's Friday at 5:50pm EST, and that just seems like a small, but decent amount of people considering this is a very niche specific personals site. As a member you are able to create a profile, upload pics & videos, browse & contact members, chat, and more.

  Many Browse/User Features.

There are many user features such as advanced profile searches (age, location, marital status, sexual preference, body type & specifics, etc.), top lists, chat, videos, stories, cupid profile matching, and more. Some of the cooler user features include virtual gifts, guestbooks, etc. Profiles are extensive (although most don't answer all questions), history with users you've contacted, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. They're all member-driven, but you can expect multiple video clip updates each day.

The Cons

  Not The Largest Amount of Users Online at Any 1 Time.

It's hard to say for sure, but I'd be willing to be that (as with any personals site) there are a fair amount of fakes, especially when it comes to the females. I noticed quite a few "overly airbrushed", modelesque looking females with almost no profile and/or links to their website.

During both my visits in the last two days only about 140 members were online and the people I tried to chat with never responded to my chat requests.

  Mix of Content/Quality Varies.

Many of the photos are not exclusive and come from a number of sources. Because of this, quality varies. Some of the pictures are quite pixilated, dark & blurry, while others are clear and sharp. Video quality, too, varies quite a bit but isn't overall sharp, as you can guess. This isn't really a content site, so to speak, so it's not surprising that the quality here is not so good, but it is worth mentioning.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design could be better. The site is a bit cluttered and the colors don't look great.
  • The videos all stream in your browser using Flash. There is no option to download them in any other format than FLV.

Bottom Line

Ebony specific personals website good for interaction but not much for content.

There are so many ways to "hook-up" online these days, sites like MySpace & FaceBook might not allow nude material, but it's a start. As for the hot black chicks looking to chat? Well I'd be willing to bet that this is likely the largest collection of them ready to get, or are already naked for you online. There may not be a large number of online users at once, but the niche specific community is worth it for those of you looking to chat, send messages and flirt online. Content wise, well, the pics and vids are mainly supporting material and not really great in terms of quality or jerk off factor.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Dating site that features black profiles for men, women, and couples around the world. Also some user-submitted content to view and rank/rate.

Download Speed: 
NA - Files are extremely small.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. They don't create any of their own content here.

Fake Profiles: 
No verification of profiles is available. Many fake (female) profiles appear to be listed.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~20KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All black profiles.
Generally amateur.

Model Info: 
Close to 140,000 profiles total.
Ages and locations vary quite a bit.

Other Content: 
Stories.
User-submitted content.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 300 x 200
Sizes vary a lot.

Profile Stats: 
Over 140k Active Members
144 online (at the time of this review)

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Poor quality w/jerky playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Multiple daily updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-09-13