Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Black Sex Finde... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Dating Sites

1. Kasidie 83.0
2. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
3. Ashley Madison 80.0
4. My Dirty Hobby 78.0
5. Pose Party 78.0
6. Horny Matches 77.0
7. Sex Search 75.0
8. Fling.com 73.0
9. Black Sex Finde... 70.0
10. Meetup 4 Sex 64.0
11. Meet A Wife 60.0
12. Sexy.com N/A
13. Fuckbook N/A
14. Find Me Love N/A
15. Flirt Crowd N/A

View All : Dating Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 505 Sites
2. Communities - 183 Sites
3. Swingers - 118 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Black Sex Finder

Pay Site

This dating site operates as a community and gives ebony folks a chance to hook up for fun and sex.


Primary Niche: Adult Dating
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsCommunities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacksexfinder.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $14.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up we were assigned a password that did not work when we tried to login!

Verified 01-10-13 with Black Sex Finder.
Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 4,223+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 500k, 448x352 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 108594+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: 153,992+ active members.
Other: Live cams, stories, chat, member audio clips, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 07-08-14
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-08-14)
Details: Updates are member driven. It looks like they're daily.

Company Info

The Bee Source LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Black Sex Finder Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-24-2014
70.0
Vanessa
06-28-2012
75.0
Spencer
01-19-2011
69.0
Maggie
11-27-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Sex Finder Review by Duke Black Sex Finder

Review by Duke

Released Jul 24, '14 , Written Jul 17, '14
Intro

Black Sex Finder is a black themed dating site that also incorporates a large collection of photos and videos. The numbers touted in terms of profiles and users are over a hundred forty thousand but based on TBP reviews it seems like usually there are around one hundred users online at a given time give or take. As with most personals type sites the initial signup is free and then you pay for full access to all the profile, search, and interaction features which in this case a is a fairly low monthly membership fee.


The Pros

  Black-Themed Adult Dating & Member Content Site.

Black Sex Finder is a black niche hookup and dating site where users can create profile with photos/videos/audio, search users, see who is online/offline, send flirts/mail, chat, etc. There is also a sizable archive of amateur user photos and videos with stuff from women, men, and couples.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a Billing link at the bottom of the tour page with info on platinum (i.e. paying) membership benefits. The monthly price here is combatively low at $14.95/mo.
  • Photo and video sections can be filtered down to see just the stuff posted by female, couple, or male users. There are also tools for saving profile searches and photo/video favorites.

The Cons

  Not Many Members Online, Many Poor Profiles.

The total number of members touted on the guest tour is well over a hundred thousand. Who knows the accuracy of that total and online there tends to be anywhere from around fifty to one hundred fifty users online at a given time which is a small total. Profiles here can be really poor and it appears there are fake ones in the mix.

  Slow Activity on Forum, Chat & Events.

The member's area forum has jut a few posts from the past month and maybe ten in the last three months. Chat had just a couple users when I checked in on that. There is an Events blog and that has just a handful of posts over the course of ten months or so. Community activity doesn't seem all that robust for a site claiming to have so many thousands of members.

  Low Picture/Video Quality, Jumble of Stuff.

The content here has low quality material with grainy photos and a small Flash player for the videos. It's a real grab bag of content that's all over the place. You have stuff from guys in the mix as well as girls and couples.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a number of member's area ads for other paysites, products, store, etc.

Bottom Line

An black-themed adult dating site with quite a lot of photos & videos too.

The black theme and good-sized pic/vid archive are what stand out about this hookup dating site. The user total here is gigantic but there tends to be just a small number online at any given time. The extra chat, forum, and events follow that trend too as they aren't all that active.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Dating hookup site with a black focus featuring profiles of women, men & couples from around the world. User submitted photos & videos are also a big part of the content.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Dating site. User submitted content.

Fake Profiles: 
No profile verification system. Seems like many fake profiles.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~20KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black users & content.
User/amateur content.
All body types.

Other Content: 
Comments, chat & forum.
Semi-active events blog.

Pic Details: 
Amateur pictures.
Low image quality.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 300 x 200
Sizes vary a little.

Profile Stats: 
Says 140k+ members
About 50-150 online at a time.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No dates.
(seems like regular updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-24-14