Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filth Freaks 80.0
2. Brick House But... 77.0
3. 18 Interracial 76.5
4. Porn Classics 75.5
5. Black Creamy Pi... 73.5
6. Pussy Pinata 73.5
7. Phat Booty Hoes 72.0
8. Black Motherfuc... 70.0
9. Phat White Boot... 69.5
10. Black Cougars 69.0
11. Dude Looks Like... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Black Motherfuckers Review
Last Update: 10-26-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Black Motherfuckers

Pay Site

This site features hot white MILFs who love that hard black cock, and show you how much they love it!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackmotherfuckers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the first two (2) and a half pages of videos and photos only. For more content you must first upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with Filth Freaks (same company).
Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 4500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1200k, 400x300 (dl or stream)
Notes: MOV and MP4 formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 10-26-11
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-11 (as of 10-26-11)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-22-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Motherfuckers Review by Vanessa Black Motherfuckers

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 22, '10 , Written Sep 19, '10
Intro

Black Motherfuckers is a MILF site with a clever name featuring horny MILFs with a hankering for some black cock. Brought to you by the Filth Freaks Network, your specially reduced $17.97 membership here also gives access to another 40-something sites. currently there are around 60 episodes and new ones added weekly up until recently. What I do like about this site is that the chicks actually look like MILF's and not 30yr old porn stars posing as MILFs.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content.

So many MILF sites offer barely passable MILF models, but not Black Motherfuckers. These ladies are MILFs in all sense of the words. There are 56 models in hardcore sex scenes with black men. You'll even see pregnant ladies, stretch marks, anal sex, and a great mix of locations used for scenes to keep things interesting.

  Browsing is Easy.

Not only do they offer a model index for this site alone, but all scenes are tagged and cross-linked to other scenes within this site. Or you can browse the complete Network of sites as a whole. The advanced search feature offers more categorical filters than you can even imagine and each scene is listed complete with its accompanying image set.

  Network Access.

As a member here at Black Motherfuckers you can also access the rest of the Network of sites and there are more than 40 of them at the time of this review.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as WMV clips in two quality settings and as MPGs in one quality setting. Full-length file formats are offered in WMV, MPG, QT and iPod.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of less than $18 bucks per month. An amazing deal for sure.
  • Newest video quality looks good at 2000k bitrates (640x480). Users shouldn't have a problem downloading and enjoying these videos.

The Cons

  No Updates For Some Time Now.

As of this review it has been over a month since the last update. Even within the last couple of months it seems as though things has started to become just slightly more sporadic. You never want to see a drop-off on updates from a paysite, luckily they have additional site access to fall back on.

  Old Video Quality is Average to Below.

The farther back into the archives you go the more you'll see smaller sized videos with bitrates closer to 1000k and 1500k. Things start to get pixilized and choppy, showing their age.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a model index, there is no bio information about the girls. There are place holders for name, age, measurements and etc. but no actual information listed for any of the models.
  • There are no zip downloads for photos.

Bottom Line

A Network site of MILFs with black studs in hardcore sex action.

Although the content does seem somewhat generic here at Black Motherfuckers, it is good and entertaining at least. It also manages to stick to the theme offering true MILF's in hardcore sex action. Unfortunately lack of updates and a general sense of average to below quality content doesn't make it stand out very highly. In the end its the Network access that brings true value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes of MILF chicks getting fucked hard by black men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(448MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
QT/MPG = ~340MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
56 models total.
Exact ages and locations unknown.
MILFs.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Some user ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Some may be airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.
Indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 1800
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No new updates within the last month.
(at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
63 james4096 (126) 0 05-29-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-25-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
04-12-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
07-22-13 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.1 of 10
01-24-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 70.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-26-11