Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filth Freaks 80.0
2. Phat Booty Hoes 78.5
3. Brick House But... 77.0
4. 18 Interracial 76.5
5. Porn Classics 75.5
6. Black Creamy Pi... 73.5
7. Pussy Pinata 73.5
8. Fat Ass Pass 73.0
9. Black Motherfuc... 70.0
10. Phat White Boot... 69.5
11. Dude Looks Like... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 84.0
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
4. O Creampies 81.5
5. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
6. Creampie Angels 80.0
7. Cum Shot Surpri... 77.5
8. Creampie Thais 77.5
9. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
10. Internal Violat... 77.0
11. Girls Got Cream 76.5
12. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
13. School Girl Int... 76.0
14. Ebony Internal 74.0
15. Deep In Cream 74.0

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Black Creamy Pies Review
Last Update: 03-13-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Black Creamy Pies

Pay Site

This site features sexy black gals and lots of really juicy creampie shots we all love.


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackcreamypies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first page of photos from the recent updates only. You may not view or download any videos or go beyond the first page of photos without first upgrading your membership!

Verified 03-11-13 with 2 In The Stink (same company).
Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $17.97 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1200k, 400x300 (streaming)
Notes: The latest 16 or so videos are 640x480 with higher bit-rates and are also available in MOV and MP4 formats.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 03-13-11
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-10 (as of 03-13-11)
Details: Content counts haven't changed in several months.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-08-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Creamy Pies Review by Spencer Black Creamy Pies

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 8, '11 , Written Jan 4, '11
Intro

Black Creamy Pies is up for review today, and this site offers a nice combination of niches. They feature black women getting fucked and creampied. It basically amounts to some nice amateur to semi-pro porn scenes, with a lot more interracial than I was expecting. There are no condoms, and always a full in-pussy cumshot of course. It's part of a network called Porn Multi Pass, and you can gain access for $18 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Fun black creampie scenes.

I love when two niches are combined together, and that's exactly what they did here. Take some black girls, have them get fucked on camera (by either a black guy or a white guy), and finish it off with an internal creampie cumshot. Nice action for sure!

  Network access included.

Since there's not a ton to see here, the network access might actually be pretty useful to help get you more content to check out. There's lots of similar hardcore scenes to be seen, with familiar site layouts and such.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video starts up really quick here, and there's almost no buffer time to speak of.

The Cons

  Not a huge site.

At just over 50 video scenes, and under 20 photo galleries, there's really not a ton to see here at all. You can definitely get through it all within your first month. From there, since they aren't updating, the only thing that would keep me around is if I was into the other network sites at all.

  No updates in months.

Their last update was at the end of July, 2010. That's over five months ago at this point, so things aren't looking good for any new content to come in the future here. I don't think their 50-odd scenes are enough to really constitute a fully-finished paysite collection personally.

  Quality isn't great.

Everything just looks a little dated here in terms of quality unfortunately. They don't look horrible or anything, but they are definitely lagging behind the competition these days, especially when so many sites are upgrading to HD material.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their website is quite slow to load at times. This has nothing to do with download speeds, just in terms of getting a page to load.
  • Many of the older scenes here offer no actual photo galleries, and instead just do vidcaps. The newer scenes switched to actual digital pictures, but then the updates stopped.

Bottom Line

The scenes are fun, but without more content or updates, it's a pretty tough sell.

Black Creamy Pies offers up some nice content, plus network access, and that's what'll sell the site the most. The combination of hardcore scenes with black women plus the creampie ending is definitely a good one. The network access helps give you a little more bang for your buck with extra content. However, there's just not enough to see here in general, and no updates in over five months is not going to help that. Plus, navigation options and video quality need work, and the slow site and lack of photo galleries aren't helping anything either. It's just quite a bit below average in many areas, so based on that, it's a pretty tough sell on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring black girls getting fucked with an internal creampie cumshot ending.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(365MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~350MB
MOV = ~275MB
MPG = ~275MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
56 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 1310 x 874
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since July, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-13 I Love Ethnic Women 72 of 100
10-18-12 Reality Porn Search 76 of 100
12-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-13-11