Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. Fuck The Geek 80.0
7. The Nympho 80.0
8. T&A Latinas 80.0
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. Simon Scans 88.0
5. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
6. ATK Petites 87.0
7. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
8. Nubiles Porn 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. ATK Premium 86.5
14. Karup's PC 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2735 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1321 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

Black Cock Nymphos

Pay Site

This site is all about those sexy white amateur chicks and their love of hard black cock, especially when they can get it in their mouths.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blackcocknymphos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 83+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Other: Live cams, chat, other nympho friend pics and vids.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Network log. Daily network updates. The dates show recent updates but this site's content counts have gone down since the last check six weeks ago.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-14-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Black Cock Nymphos Review by Maggie Black Cock Nymphos

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 14, '12 , Written Oct 5, '12
Intro

Black Cock Nymphos features amateur hottie Alanna Thomas and her friends in hardcore action with black studs with big cocks. We known Alanna well and have seen how much she loves to fuck, especially in interrracial and group sex scenes. This site of hers explores the interracial side of her escapades.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

These are all original scenes of Alanna and her friends getting it on with hung black men. Sometimes it's just a couple, other times it's full on group sex. The black studs have their cocks sucked before the banging begins. There's also some cum play to be enjoyed here, as well.

  Some sharper scenes.

I was impressed to find some photos that were 1600 x 1200 in size. These images are much larger and sharper than the rest of the collection and are a great addition to the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in slideshows and saved in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as a wmv.
  • Members of Black Cock Nymphos get access to the entire Chick Pass and Nymphos Network, for tons more original amateur hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Black Cock Nymphos at a special discount price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

No new material has been added since June 2012. Updates were a bit erratic before then, so it's possible that updates will pick back up again here but I can't be sure.

  Average quality content.

I can't say I was all that impressed with the quality of these scenes. The Flash videos were pixilated, the wmvs are a bit small, and the photos were average. It's not bad quality material overall, but I can't say quality was a strength of the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some minor ads in the member's area.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs in one quality setting. Additional formats and options would be welcome.

Bottom Line

The site is average but the collection of raw and real amateur interracial is worth a visit.

There's no doubt Black Cock Nymphos has a great set of scenes. The enthusiasm Alanna has for black cock just can't be faked and the result is some very hot scenes. As for the site itself, it was fairly average. The quality was so-so and the site didn't have any amazing user features. I did appreciate the network access, though. All in all, it's worth joining at the discount price, especially if you're into the other included sites. There's some work to be done here, but it deserves a visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of amateur girls who love to fuck big black cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(60MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Network camshows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some text link advertisements.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor shoots.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Newer: 1600 x 1200
Older: 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead in scene.
3-5 second buffer.
Playback is fine.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13