Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
2. Mature.nl 85.5
3. Old And Young L... 81.0
4. USA Mature 77.0
5. Bizarre Mature ... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2247 Sites
2. MILF - 437 Sites
3. BBW - 233 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches

Bizarre Mature Sex

Pay Site

This site features hot older women and loads of hardcore fetish behaviors.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bizarre-mature-sex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.85 / $49.11 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €109.95 / $135.50 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing

Videos

Quantity: 227+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 227+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Huge archive of pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 10-30-13
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-24-12 (as of 10-30-13)
Details: Counts unchanged since 2012.

Company Info

MatureMoney
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Mature-Money

Important
  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes and hi-res. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-08-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bizarre Mature Sex Review by Maggie Bizarre Mature Sex

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 8, '13 , Written Oct 31, '13
Intro

Bizarre Mature Sex offers up "The Kinkiest Mature Ladies on the Net." With scenes that include spanking, fisting, latex, pissing, and ATM, there's nothing these wild, older ladies won't try. The high definition collection is no longer being actively updated, but it does include network access for your - ahem - $55 a month membership.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

Bizarre Mature Sex features all exclusive photos and videos. The models are all European and they generally look amateur. They range in age from late forties to late sixties generally, and body types range from tight and toned to very chubby/flabby. There's a lot of lesbian action, with some solo and guy-girl hardcore, as well. You'll see fisting, blindfolds, and old/young play on this bizarre site.

  Good-sized collection.

Bizarre Mature Sex offers 227 galleries and videos on their large site. The site is seven years old and they updated consistently for several years, building up an impressive collection that members will enjoy.

  Good quality material.

This is a surprisingly high quality collection. That's especially true for some of their newer movies that are actually high definition. Some of the new scenes play at 4500k and are 1280x720 in size. It's hard to say how much of the collection offers these scenes, but it's a fantastic upgrade. The older scenes don't look bad either, usually coming in around 2400k. The photos are large (up to 1800 x 1200) and also sharp. This is a really good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple viewing options for videos. Each video can be downloaded as a full-length WMV and mp4. There are also WMV clips and a streaming Flash option.
  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • There are some useful browse tools. You can view the content by site, niche, or model, as well as viewing the latest updates on the site homepage.
  • Members of Bizarre Mature Sex also get access to all of the sites in the Mature Mega Pass network. There are 16 sites included, all with more mature action. It's a huge collection that members will love.

The Cons

  Super expensive!

Membership to this site is very expensive. The join page lists the membership price at 40 Euros per month. That works out to nearly $55 per month! This is one of the most expensive sites we have ever reviewed and I'm not sure any site, even with a network, is worth it.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to Bizarre Mature Sex in December 2012. Nothing new has been added since then and there's no indication that anything new will be coming any time soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all scenes are high definition. As you go back to the scenes filmed in 2005, you'll see small mpegs offered as the only viewing option.

Bottom Line

Much too expensive for a site that isn't updating, even with network access.

Maybe I'm becoming jaded, but Bizarre Mature Sex didn't strike me as all that bizarre. The ladies are kinky and the exclusive play does get a little wild, but really I'd call this more of a mature lesbian collection. At any rate, there's some hot HD to enjoy here, although unfortunately it doesn't look like any more new material is coming. With such a high price, that's not really acceptable and the network access just can't make up for it. Even with 200 scenes and multiple sites, for $55 a month I want active updates, so I'd probably pass on Bizarre Mature Sex.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring older women in kinky scenes, with solo, lesbian, and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(665MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the scenes and models were all new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~665MB
MP4 = ~150MB
MPG = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Some compression artifacts but good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Ages 50+.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 684 - 1885 x 1260
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Two quality levels (newest are in HD!)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-08-13