Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Twinks Here 78.0
2. In Femdom 75.5
3. Bizarre Adult C... 75.5
4. Femdom Time 75.0
5. Bondage Here 74.5
6. Studs Fun 73.0
7. Fisting Newbies 73.0
8. Crazy DP 71.5
9. Lust Comics 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bizarre Sites

1. The Training Of... 86.5
2. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
3. Lactation Fanta... 84.0
4. All Wam 84.0
5. Infernal Restra... 84.0
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Limited Audienc... 81.5
9. Hardtied 81.0
10. Exclusive Club 80.5
11. Dildo And Fisti... 80.5
12. WSM Productions 80.0
13. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
14. Knot Nice 80.0
15. Bars And Stripe... 79.5

View All : Bizarre Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bizarre Adult Club Review
Last Update: 09-07-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bizarre Adult Club

Pay Site

This site features all sorts of dark sexual fetish and bizarre activities via pics and videos, all for those who lust after the dark arts.


Primary Niche: Bizarre Fetishes
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bizarreadultclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 286+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 384x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for latest videos.

Images

Quantity: 428+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 79 Models
Other: Member pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2004
Facts Updated: 09-07-10
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-08-09 (as of 09-07-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed in months

Company Info

Real-Bucks.com Co.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Caution on excessive log-ins.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-30-2009
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bizarre Adult Club Review by Spencer Bizarre Adult Club

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 30, '09 , Written Dec 23, '09
Intro

Bizarre Adult Club is up for review today, and bizarre it is indeed. One look at their tour will give you a great glance at the crazy content they have inside here. They offer everything from BDSM, to pain (clothespins, etc.), foot fetish, vacuums, speculums, and more. Just anything crazy you can think of, they'll throw it on a girl and see what it does to her. Intermixed in there is some spanking, blowjobs, and more. There's just a wide variety of content, all being pretty unique in some way, and I believe 100% exclusive. Membership to the Bizarre Adult Club is $30 a month, which I guess is about what I expected for a site like this.


The Pros

  Very unique, exclusive BDSM content.

As I mentioned earlier, the content is just very unique here. They go pretty deep into the BDSM realm and do lots of bondage, spanking, etc. They take it even further though with unique toys and contraptions, and unique clothing and gear to keep it interesting. It's all exclusive, and may scenes have no hardcore, but you can see some mixed in there as well.

  Pictures look good.

Surprisingly, the pictures look the best here, and look a ton better than the videos do in comparison. They're not as large as they could be, but the quality is decent, there's no graininess, and the colors look nice. I almost prefer them to the videos here due to the quality issues.


The Cons

  Video quality needs work.

This one disappointed me the most. The videos just need a lot of work here in terms of quality, as they're pretty far behind what we're used to seeing. There are lots of artifacts seen, and lots of picture quality issues mixed in. I'd love to see them bump the video quality up for sure.

  Site is very plain.

Both the navigation and design here are a bit too plain for my liking. There's no design really, with a mostly text-based site and no real graphics to speak of. The navigation is pretty bad as well, especially with the larger collection they have here. The pictures have a few different categories to choose from, but I'd love more. I think they need an advanced search here to help narrow down models, scene types (blowjob? lesbian? spanking?), contraption used, and more. They have each item used in a scene with a link to a description, but I'd love if that link also listed other scenes with that device.

  Might not be updating anymore.

The updates are a bit difficult to figure out here, mostly because of the lackluster site design. There's no clear area to find the latest updates, but I think they may have stopped a few months ago in September, 2009. I may be wrong, but that's my best guess right now, which isn't great news.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads here come really slow for me overall, coming in about 1/20th of our normal speed. On top of that, download accelerator programs don't really work, so there's no hope there either.
  • The zip files here for the photo galleries were setup really strange. Instead of unzipping it and finding all the pictures, you first find about 10 folders you have to navigate into to find the content, which got a bit annoying.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

Very unique content and a large collection with a pretty bad site and update schedule.

Bizarre Adult Club is a site full of opposites here. They have such great content, a lot of it, and a pretty unique spin on some of the BDSM scenes they have. Then, there's the site itself, which is horrible to get around, and looks pretty bad as well. On top of that, my best guess is that they don't update anymore, which is another huge blow here. Thankfully the content is good and there's lots to see, but the poor site setup and lack of updates is really going to hurt them in the long run. I'd come for a while to check out what they do have, especially if the previews get you excited, but I'd take a long look at what they'd offer long term when deciding how long to remain as a member.

Site Details

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(83MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems all exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
79 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1296 x 864
Archives = 1136 x 764
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little, even on newer content.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since September, 2009 it seems.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"3-Day Trial Option Removed"
10-26-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-12 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-21-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
11-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-07-10