Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Schoolboy Secre... 79.0
2. Bi Witched 76.5
3. Gay MPEG Club 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Club BiSexual 79.0
4. Bi Latin Men 77.5
5. Bi Witched 76.5
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
9. Charli Baker 73.0
10. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
11. Team Bisexual 73.0
12. Bi 69 72.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Bi Experience 70.0
15. Sydney Mai N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1602 Sites
2. Group Sex - 172 Sites
3. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bi Witched Review
Last Update: 07-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bi Witched

Pay Site

This site features hot sexy gals as well as guys who get into some interesting hardcore action..lots of bi-sex action here.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about biwitched.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 255+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1000k, 352x288 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries, 10 3D galleries and bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-12-11
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-21-10 (as of 07-12-11)
Details: Log shows last update as Nov. 2010

Company Info

ActualCash
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Actual Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-13-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Witched Review by Vanessa Bi Witched

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 13, '10 , Written Feb 8, '10
Intro

Bi Witched is a new site to me but it's actually been around for a while. With more than 234 video shoots and 43 image galleries under its belt, users can expect original bi-sex action between a variety of men and women. These models swing every way possible; the positions are endless and the scenes wildly entertaining. Updates are somewhat slow coming and a membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Bi Sex Content.

I don't know 100% about exclusivity, but
aach of the photostories and video shoots offer some great bi sex action with multiple partners (3-4) where anything goes. Some videos get straight to the action while others involve some sort of plot. Either way you can expect men on men, men on women and even some women on men (strap on action).

  Decent Size Archive of Videos.

Many of the videos run up to 15-30 minutes in length, sometimes longer. With more than 234 of them to check out, that's a lot of content. Each scene comes with screen caps and a lengthy description of the content. Photostories follow a similar set-up with lots of great scene info.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available and the picture quality actually looks pretty good (similar to the download quality). Near instant buffer was great too.

The Cons

  Quality Could Be Better.

2000k bitrate speeds seemed fairly consistent throughout, with the newer videos offering specs up to 640x480. Overall though, these are just average and run the risk of becoming dated considering how quality video sites are turning over to HD quality.

Image sizing too is stuck around 1024x768p and has been since the beginning. It's time for an upgrade and I should warn that the oldest sets don't quite have the same color quality and crispness that you might expect.

  Not Enough Download/Browse Options.

No model index or content categories makes browsing extremely one-note. Content is listed only 3 sets per page, which makes for pages and pages worth of content.

WMV is your only option for download, with no quality options or clips. No zip files are offered for the image sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates Are Slow & Inconsistent. Currently it looks as though new content can only be expected 2-3 times per month. Considering the $29.95 monthly fee and no bonus site access, weekly updates should be offered at the very least.

Bottom Line

Great Bi Sex scenes but I'd love to see quality improvements.

Bi Witched is a simple site (almost too simple) offering some entertaining and original bi-sex content between 1 girl and 2 guys or more. I liked that the use of toys is even sometimes involved, and the action is hot, hot, hot. What I didn't like was the lack of browse options (categories), lack of model information and there's some definitely room for improvement in terms of quality. This is a sizable site, and worth a look, but I'm not sure how long I'd stick around with the slow update schedule and lack of advances in terms of quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore video shoots and "photostories" featuring amateur models in hardcore bi sex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(330MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique and I recognized none of them during my visit to the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average and normal to built men.

Model Info: 
# of models unknown.
Variety of ages.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
3D galleries.
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Some fuzzy quality images in archives (not quite digital quality).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 2-3 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"The content is NOT exclusive"
04-10-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-13 Gay Demon 62 of 100
12-10-10 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
10-28-11 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-11