Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Schoolboy Secre... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bisexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 82.5
3. Bi Latin Men 76.0
4. Club BiSexual 76.0
5. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
6. Naughty Bi 74.0
7. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
8. Team Bisexual 73.0
9. Bisexual Hunt N/A
10. Your Bi Fantasy N/A
11. Streamaxx N/A
12. Mobile Hot Bise... N/A
13. Mobile Extreme ... N/A
14. Mobile Bisexual... N/A
15. Mobile Bi Sex H... N/A

View All : Bisexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Group Sex - 122 Sites
2. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Bi Witched

Pay Site

This site features hot sexy gals as well as guys who get into some interesting hardcore action..lots of bi-sex action here.

Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 255+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1000k, 352x288 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries, 10 3D galleries and bonus videos.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-12-11
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-21-10 (as of 07-12-11)
Details: Log shows last update as Nov. 2010

Company Info

5 Sites Listed
Partner: Actual Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"The content is NOT exclusive"
04-10-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-15 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
11-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
12-22-13 Gay Demon 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-12-11