Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
8. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
9. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
10. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
11. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
12. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
13. Old N Fat 76.0
14. MILFs Ultra 76.0
15. Sinful BBW 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Bi Witched 76.5
4. Bi Latin Men 76.0
5. Club BiSexual 76.0
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
9. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
10. Charli Baker 73.0
11. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
12. Team Bisexual 73.0
13. Bi 69 72.0
14. Bi Experience 70.0
15. Sydney Mai N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1562 Sites
2. Group Sex - 168 Sites
3. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bisexuals Hardcore Review
Last Update: 05-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bisexuals Hardcore

Pay Site

This site features handsome guys and a good-looking gal in lots of hot threesome bisexual action.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bisexualshardcore.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 151+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: The oldest videos are in Flash and MP4 (320x240, 800k). Some of those are also in WMV (320x240, 800k).

Images

Quantity: 105+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 05-28-13
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-23-12 (as of 05-28-13)
Details: Last update for this site was in 2012.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-10-2013
76.0
Maggie
01-14-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bisexuals Hardcore Review by Spencer Bisexuals Hardcore

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 10, '13 , Written Feb 5, '13
Intro

Bisexuals Hardcore is up for review today, and this site seeks out threesome videos where the guys are bisexual and don't mind hooking up as well. It makes for some pretty interesting scenes at times since all three participants are actually involved with each other at once (much like you'd generally see in a MFF threesome). It doesn't seem to be exclusive, but they do a good job of keeping everything in the niche. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is what I was expecting, and also access to the All Gay Sites Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going for this site is just the fact that you get access to other sites included with your membership. There's a solid collection of gay content, as well as their straight collection. Expect around 25 other gay sites sites total which should definitely help your bang for buck here.

  Fun threesome/bisexual scenes.

The niche here is what's going to grab most people's attention for sure. They offer MMF threesome action with guys who are actually bi, so you can see a lot more different types of actions than you would on a straight site. Imagine a guy fucking a guy in the ass while the other is getting his dick sucked by a woman.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are decent here. Though they only stick with two file types (WMV and MP4), they do well with multiple full scene versions, multiple quality options, as well as shorter clips, plus a streaming option. Photos come with zip files as well.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Overall, the content just doesn't look that good, unfortunately. Pictures aren't huge, and feel a little faded and dated. Videos don't look great, either, and are more akin to videos we may have seen a couple years ago. Everything here just seems below average to me.

  Non-exclusive content.

The scenes are unique in terms of the niche, but they do seem to be non-exclusive based on the scene titles and all. Like I said, at least they all fit into the niche nicely, but if you're a fan of the genre, make sure you haven't seen this stuff elsewhere.

  Navigation needs work.

The whole layout of the site is just very simple and plain. Don't expect anything in the way of navigation features or options, such as a search or anything. You just kinda browse around and hope you find some stuff you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they do have some photo galleries, a lot of them are just vidcaps here. You don't really know which are which until you click through and check it out.
  • There have been no updates in a few months at this point. I wouldn't expect any new content going forward at this point, though stranger things have happened.

Bottom Line

I like the niche aspect, but the current setup holds them back a bit unfortunately.

Bisexuals Hardcore does well in terms of interesting scenes, but the way they decided to setup their site holds them back for sure. The non-exclusive content is going to be a deal-breaker for some if they've seen a lot of this stuff before. It also takes the control out of the content-making process, so they're currently stuck with lackluster quality. Add in updates that seem to have stopped a few months ago, and it's kind of the icing on the cake right now. Check it out if it seems interesting, though I don't know how long I'd stick around with the current situation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring two guys and a girl in fun threesome action where the guys will even get involved with each other.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(379MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types average to muscular.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since October, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
09-04-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
01-24-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
09-27-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 69.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-28-13