Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bi-Sexual Sites

1. Bi Maxx 83.5
2. Cody Cummings 83.5
3. Club BiSexual 79.0
4. Bi Latin Men 77.5
5. Bi Witched 76.5
6. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
7. Bi Sex 101 74.5
8. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
9. Penelope Sky XX... 73.0
10. Team Bisexual 73.0
11. Bi 69 72.0
12. World of Bi 71.5
13. Bi Experience 70.0
14. Sydney Mai N/A
15. Bisexual Hunt N/A

View All : Bi-Sexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 1611 Sites
2. Group Sex - 173 Sites
3. Parties - 132 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bi Sex 101 Review
Last Update: 03-23-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Bi Sex 101

Pay Site

This site features hot bisexual action with handsome guys and a cute gal.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn
Secondary Niches: Gay PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bisex101.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 700k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 6+ Photo Shoots (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 03-12-10
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-07 (as of 03-12-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2007

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-23-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Sex 101 Review by Spencer Bi Sex 101

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 23, '10 , Written Mar 16, '10
Intro

Bisex 101 is up for review today, and there are no limits here on who can have sex with whom. These are mostly threesome scenes with two guys and a girl, and as the name implies, the guys are bisexual and will fuck the other guy just as much as the girl. It makes for some interesting and unique content at least. It's part of the Male Unit network of sites, so you have access to several other gay/bi sites with your membership. Just $20 a month gets you inside thanks to the special discount they setup for you if you join through our link.


The Pros

  Pretty unique scenes here.

I've said it before, and I'll say it again - the theme here is what sells the site. The bisexual threesome experience isn't seen too often, and it makes for some interesting content. The guy will suck off the other guy just as easily as he'll eat out the girl, and it makes for some interesting positions and setups that they can get into.

  Gay/bi network included.

While it's not 100% bisexual or anything, there is a network included that offers lots of other male and gay content to check out. I'm not sure fans of this site will always be into the gay stuff, but if you are, then they offer a solid collection to check out after you're done here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video options are decent here. I really like their streaming player, which looks good and has nice features. Also available are WMV downloads, MPG downloads, and an MP4 download.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

With just 41 video scenes and only six photo galleries, the site is definitely too small. You can get through this material well before your month it up I assume, and then the lack of updates kicks in and you're pretty much screwed.

  No updates in two years.

In addition to the small collection, the lack of updates only compounds things. There have been no updates since 2007, which is over two years ago at this point. I can't imagine the site will pick back up, so just enjoy what they have at this point I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are hardly any photo galleries here at all. There are just six of them, which is about 1/7th the number of video galleries.
  • The pictures here are too small, coming in around 800x600, and look definitely quite a bit older.

Bottom Line

The scenes here are pretty fun, but this older site isn't keeping up anymore.

I like the theme and the porn here, as you don't see too many similar sites out there. The guys will fuck both guys and girls, and it makes for some unique threesome scenes and positions that you don't see too often. Beyond that, though, it's a little less than stellar. There's not enough content up, and they haven't updated in over two years. The content is definitely looking a bit older, and without updates, I'm not too sure why you'd stick around very long. The network helps, but the content is a little more generic there in terms of the theme. I like the site for what it is; I just wish there was more to see and more updates coming.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring usually two guys and one girl. Everyone is within limits here, and guys can have sex with the girls as well as the guys. Hot group action!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(587MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MPG = ~150MB
WMV = ~225MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types usually thin or built.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 20-40.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb previews are navigation links.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.
(last update was about two years ago)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-20-12 Gay Demon 43 of 100
09-17-10 Porn Adept 75 of 100
03-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
12-01-11 Reality Porn Search 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-23-10